We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by reviews.io, an independent reviews company.
You can also read our reviews directly here.

Little Angels Prams Rated 4.85 out of 5 at Reviews.co.uk based on 953 ratings

1,263 Independent customer reviews
(4.8/5)
Reviews.co.uk (1,263 reviews)
Anonymous
06/08/2020
Very happy with this! My granddaughter loves it, she is extremely active and this gives her plenty play with.
If there was anything to improve upon it would be the music! it doesn't last long! A constent mode would make this product perfect!
That said this is still an excellent product!
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
05/08/2020
Delivered next day! Awesome service
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
05/08/2020
Great price and quick delivery very happy with my purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
Rosalie Coombs
04/08/2020
The item arrived quickly and in good codition. I was a bit surprised that I couldn't choose which figure I bought and if I could have bought more than 1 for the £5.99 postage was excessive.
Rated 3 out of 5
Stephanie Eddy
04/08/2020
Will definitely be shopping with you again . Great service and my order arrived really quickly. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Tina Gaspirc
04/08/2020
Baby gym was a gift for a friend, the box had been opened and ripped so I had to tape it to make it look presentable. The price was ok, the shipping quite expensive, however the item was delivered on time.
Rated 3 out of 5
Ibrahim Nour
03/08/2020
Compring to other companies and my experience, you have best quality of pushchairs and greate delivery service as well.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
31/07/2020
**********
Rated 5 out of 5
Emily Holland
31/07/2020
Wow, super fast delivery. Highchair is perfect. Very happy customer. Thank you 😊
Rated 5 out of 5
30/07/2020
Good selection of items, easy to order and fast delivery. When i ordered it said a week the buggy came the next day. Packaged well. Happy with the product and service would definitely recommend and will order from here again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Tereza Ortiz
30/07/2020
Such quick delivery- we had waited 3 weeks for the same pushchair (Oyster 3) from Tommys UK and were told week 3 “the colour doesn’t exist but can be delivered in a month” which isn’t an option when you’re about to give birth.. Little Angel Prams saved us- delivered next day with everything in stock!
Rated 5 out of 5
Elizabeth Wright
29/07/2020
Love the print of the Guilded Bird changing mat, beautiful quality and so unique. Some confusion with the delivery as arrived a month earlier than expected- bonus- and the wrong mat arrived as we’d ordered the flat mat with raised sides and got the wedge changing mat but fell in love with it so kept it.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
29/07/2020
Turned up in the exact condition expected, great value for money and wonderfully prompt!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
28/07/2020
Easy to order, good selection of items, well packaged and delivered on time.
Perhaps the delivery charges are a little high when Royal Mail could be used.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
28/07/2020
I was happy with the product but the box was ripped in many places !!! As this was a gift i was a bit embarrassed handing it over , however little angels contacted me to apologize for this and assured me that they would be speaking to the courier
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
28/07/2020
After being in two minds to either get this one or the silver cross pop, I’m so glad I got the Zest, it’s a Lovely Pram, So worth it and the colour of it is beautiful. The only downside is the shopping basket is a little small but I suppose that is like it on every stroller you buy. I would definitely recommend it :)
Rated 5 out of 5
Rebecca Williams
28/07/2020
Excellent service
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/07/2020
Easy ordering process and very fast shipping!
Rated 5 out of 5
Kianah Johnson
24/07/2020
Good service and fast delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Andrew Mason
23/07/2020
Excellent service from Little Angels - our iCandy Lime delivered the next day. Can't ask for more than that, and at such a great price too. Well done!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Georgia Austin
21/07/2020
Brilliant service, prices & delivery time! Would definitely use again especially as Klarna is a payment option!
Rated 5 out of 5
Leonela Paez
20/07/2020
Really fast service and excellente attention, they sended before the estimate date and whant to say that i’m in Usa
Rated 5 out of 5
Rebecca Richardson
20/07/2020
Couldn't find the item I needed in the US. Shipping was bit pricey. However it shipped very quickly and I received it In days.
Rated 5 out of 5
susan gossage
17/07/2020
Great delivery time and product
Rated 5 out of 5
Holly Richardson
17/07/2020
Very quick delivery, very pleased with travel system everything as described. Colour is a bit lighter then thought but no problem at all. Very light weight and easy to move
Rated 5 out of 5
Brooke Palmer
17/07/2020
After paying £12 for a Saturday delivery, the buggy wasn’t delivered to me on the Saturday as the company used do not offer Saturday deliveries. We had to take a 30 minute drive to collect the item ourselves. Please arrange for the £12 del fee to be refunded.
Regards
Rated 2 out of 5
Melissa Street
16/07/2020
Love my product and very pleased with shipping!
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Bellamy
16/07/2020
Excellent product excellent service and equally excellent value for money.
All safely delivered - what’s not to like. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Janet Gibbons
16/07/2020
Brought this for our daughter for November. Can’t fault the ordering and delivery . Would recommend Little Angels to anyone.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
16/07/2020
Easy to use shopping cart completion and fast delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Charlotte Wheeler
15/07/2020
Excellent service from Shane! really went out of his way great customer service. Thankyou for sorting out my queries!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Jayne Jones
15/07/2020
Love this stroller. Lightweight and easy to collapse. Would definitely buy again
Rated 5 out of 5
Jessica Pero
15/07/2020
Very quick efficient and friendly service. I love my pram.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ian Bainbridge
15/07/2020
Kimberley really helped me out with my order and it arrived very quickly thanks!
Rated 5 out of 5
Nikki Paintin
15/07/2020
Absolutely brilliant service, highly recommended. Very happy customer😊
Rated 5 out of 5
Niomi Torres
14/07/2020
Really happy with the service. They were out of stock when I ordered the stroller, care seat and bassinet but as soon as they got it in shock I received it within 3 days! So I was really happy
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
13/07/2020
Excellent customer service. Very helpful with my pre order enquiries and delivered my orders in a convenient manner. Will recommend and use them again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
13/07/2020
Good product and the delivery on time! I would recommend it
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
13/07/2020
Ordered a playgym for a gift - really impressed with the speed of delivery & quality of the product! Will definitely order again! 😁
Rated 5 out of 5
jodie Blackburn
11/07/2020
The pram is beautiful! I love it and so does my daughter.
Rated 5 out of 5