We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by reviews.io, an independent reviews company.
You can also read our reviews directly here.

2,669 Independent customer reviews
(4.8/5)
Reviews.io (2,669 reviews)
Caroline Bloom
17/05/2024
Very good service and product
Rated 5 out of 5
Hayley Bond
14/05/2024
Perfect. Exactly as described and arrived the next day
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
14/05/2024
Awful service, purchased my item and had to chase the delivery. It then arrived a few weeks later after being told it wasn’t in stock and I wasn’t made aware as soon as I purchased. Eventually received the item and sent it back weeks ago. Still awaiting a refund. Have chased twice and been told the system is down. This is ongoing a month now.
Rated 1 out of 5
Alan Roberts
14/05/2024
Excellent service - pram arrived in tact and was lo ely
Rated 5 out of 5
Kelly Taplin
14/05/2024
Excellent fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Chloe Geraghty
13/05/2024
Very disappointed in the parasol. Opened it and it was all marked on the inside and grease/oil on the handle. Could not use on my pram in case it marked it all.
Rated 1 out of 5
Matt Anderson
13/05/2024
Great helmet
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/05/2024
Trying to return the item but Little Angles Prams not replying to raise a return.
Rated 1 out of 5
Patrick Williams
11/05/2024
Great balance bike, dispatched quickly. Would highly recommend this company.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jonathan Ferry
09/05/2024
very fast postage and well packaged. Brilliant service
Rated 5 out of 5
Tracey Brummitt
08/05/2024
Item is amazing, can't wait for daughter to see it at baby shower. Will definitely suggest to anybody.
Rated 5 out of 5
hayley mclening
07/05/2024
Amazing service from start to finish! Found our perfect travel system for our first baby, was able to have a good look at multiple options and shown how to work everything in full detail - no pushing to purchase at all which we had else where. Such a lovely welcoming team, would definitely recommend to anyone!
Rated 5 out of 5
Renata Thaker
07/05/2024
Easy and straightforward process. Quick delivery and item as described. Perfect
Rated 5 out of 5
Carrie-Anne Bibby
07/05/2024
Great product the RED KITE Sleeptight Travel Cot. I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
04/05/2024
Lovely helmet, sturdy construction and good that has adjustable size.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
03/05/2024
Delivery good.
Rated 4 out of 5
Wendy Rhodes
26/04/2024
A fabulous little trike /balance / bike endless fun being had on this !! Great value for money & well impressed with quality of product & quick delivery!!! Highly recommend this to anyone looking to buy a first bike for toddler 😍
Rated 5 out of 5
Laura Holgate
18/04/2024
I rather stupidly misheard my daughter and managed to order the wrong colour cot. I contacted them and Ria (hope I've spelt your name right) was just amazing to deal with and manage to rectify my mistake. I'm over the moon and have one very relieved, happy daughter. Thank you so much, your Customer Service is second to none.
Rated 5 out of 5
Teresa Godfrey
17/04/2024
Didn’t purchase a pram
Rated 5 out of 5
Eileen Cuthbert
14/04/2024
Ideal pram purchased for my holidays wish I saw this pram earlier!

Highly recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Lauren Gray
11/04/2024
Ordered a lovely play mat, not used yet as little one isn't here till August but arrived on time and it looks lovely!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
07/04/2024
Fast and prompt delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Barbara Stewart
06/04/2024
Beautiful item & a fab price, great communication 😊
Rated 5 out of 5
Mazades Donegan
06/04/2024
Very fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
05/04/2024
Easy process from start to finish. Communicated well I knew when my purchase would arrive.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
05/04/2024
Product arrived in good time and was a true representative of what was on the website, good company to buy from, very pleased, thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
JUNE WILLIAMS
02/04/2024
Arrived on time without any issues.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
31/03/2024
All good ,,super fast delivery ,,,well packaged,,,no complaints here
Rated 5 out of 5
Nadejda Plotnic
30/03/2024
Very satisfied with the product. Worth the price. Quality is good and the most important keeps the baby comfortable and busy.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
29/03/2024
Great helpful staff. Great range and fantastic prices. Second time we’ve made a large purchase and would recommend every time 👌😁
Rated 5 out of 5
Anya bennett
26/03/2024
Absolutely beautiful thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Tristan Holdsworth
24/03/2024
Great product, the only place I could find it for sale
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
23/03/2024
Great experience in store last week, Jane and Vicky were a great help. They allowed us to walk round at our own pace, wasnt pushy or in your face but were on hand and really helpful when we had questions. Would definitely recommend little angels
Rated 5 out of 5
Hazel Baillie
21/03/2024
Very good experience, from placing order to delivery, only a few days, would definitely recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Jaimee Allen
20/03/2024
Good service, quality product and fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Emma McGourty
18/03/2024
Great product with fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Sonia Wintersgill
17/03/2024
Fantastic. What a lovely bouncer.
Rated 5 out of 5
Lorraine Badger
13/03/2024
Super fast delivery and great product
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/03/2024
Quick and easy ordering
Rated 5 out of 5
Neelam kaur
12/03/2024
would use this website again, great service thank you
Rated 5 out of 5