We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by reviews.io, an independent reviews company.
You can also read our reviews directly here.

Little Angels Prams Rated 4.87 out of 5 at Reviews.co.uk based on 873 ratings

(4.9/5)
890 customer reviews
Anonymous
04/12/2019
Ordered an iCandy foot muff and cup holder on 7th November. Said they would be delivered on 15th. I heard nothing at all so started chasing. I left voicemails with a man called Shane who never called me back. I also sent an email enquiry but got nothing. Eventually I got through to someone who said my order had been refunded and that the products weren’t available. I wouldn’t have been told this though unless I contacted them.
Really disappointed with the service. Wouldn’t use again which is a shame.
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
04/12/2019
Quick delivery but have been trying for a week now to speak to someone about sending my Pram back and you can’t get through to anyone! they say their going to call you back and don’t, they also make continuous excuses as to why you can’t get hold of someone so I’ll never be using them again!!
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
02/12/2019
Great communication and prompt delivery, thank you very much!
Rated 5 out of 5
Keith Redfearn
02/12/2019
Lovely item delivered well ahead of schedule
Rated 5 out of 5
Mrs Aston
02/12/2019
Excellent service
Rated 5 out of 5
Sophie Gunn
02/12/2019
Delivery was quick to and the options to pay in installments even better. Great company to support.
Rated 5 out of 5
Cassy Ross
30/11/2019
Exactly what I was looking for. Accessible basket, folds flat, easy to push and folds down so neat and small! Delivered within two days
Very happy with my purchase after moving on from a big, heavy pushchair!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
30/11/2019
We visited the new store at Nottingham yesterday and the guys were really helpful. We were served by Georgina who was amazing and helped us make a decision. We are very excited to receive our pram ready for our little one and its great as there is loads of choice but no pressure to buy. 😀 thank you for making it an easy experience for us!
Rated 4 out of 5
Julia Andersen
27/11/2019
We love our high chair and the delivery was very quick! Thank you for making meal time much better with our babe!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
26/11/2019
Good value,
Rated 5 out of 5
Lucy Renucci
24/11/2019
Product came quickly (quicker than expected)
Rated 5 out of 5
Susan Cooper
16/11/2019
Ordered one day was here the next fantastic service step by step detailing of delivery & communications with telephone staff was exceptional
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
14/11/2019
Very happy with service and delivery . Would def buy from this site again .
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
14/11/2019
Very happy I decided to purchase my little ones car seat through this company
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/11/2019
Please be aware that you are ordering from a company who simply wait for you to order, and then drop ship from their suppliers. The concept itself is not an issue, the fact they promise stock regardless of whether they have it, take your money, wait several days only to cancel your order, is. No compensation for time, taking my money or the fact I missed out on the similar deals elsewhere was given - please avoid if you want things done properly and don't want to deal with a pair of drop shippers running their business out of a back bedroom.
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
06/11/2019
Fantastic and fast service. Got a 1hr window when product was going to be delivered. Very well made and looks cosy. Perfect for cold days and school runs
Rated 5 out of 5
Kaylah Edeki
06/11/2019
I ordered the hybrid cabi in black to then be told I couldn't get it in black for when I ordered it for and had to swap colours. Then once it arrived I come to discover the pram has a hole in the hood!! Not a very good experience
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
31/10/2019
Excellent service, ordered at 2.30pm, delivery next day at 2pm
Rated 5 out of 5
Galina Sherbanova
29/10/2019
Very fast service
Rated 5 out of 5
Karlie Acaster
27/10/2019
Delivery arrived quickly and in perfect condition
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/10/2019
Very easy to use website and quick delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
23/10/2019
Egg Pram arrived in perfect condition and on time - did have a few issues with DPD but nothing related to Little Angels. I rang Little Angels when we had the issues with DPD and the lady on the phone couldn’t have been more lovely and helpful despite it not being their issue. She spoke to DPD for me and got them to turn around and reattempt delivery the same day which was successful! All the packaging and contents were in very good condition and we assembled everything that day! The diaper bag arrived Promptly two days later as it dispatched separately due to availability and again in perfect condition and the day it was supposed to. Was a bit wary about where to order from because I knew our overall purchase was going to be quite expensive and wanted to make sure the Egg stockist we used was reliable. All of the positive reviews was the reason we ordered from Little Angels. Very happy with Little Angels and would order from them again!
Rated 5 out of 5
sarah cook
22/10/2019
I was specifically looking for this item whilst trying to avoid purchasing from Amazon. Was glad to see it was listed lower here! Shipping was flawless. Arrived within about a day! It was a gift for a friend and she is pretty pleased with it :)
Rated 5 out of 5
Gemma Bradley
16/10/2019
Quickly despatched. Well packaged. Very pleased!
Rated 5 out of 5
Lee Marper
16/10/2019
Excellent service and quick delivery , pram met our expectations
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
16/10/2019
Fabulous, free delivery and faster than other companies selling the same pram. Came on time - just perfect.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
16/10/2019
Excellent service.Delivery earlier than anticipated would definitely recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/10/2019
The service was quick and efficient. The staff were extremely helpful and polite. I would definitely recommend little angels prams.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/10/2019
Thank you, the product came the very next day for free delivery. My daughter loves the trike.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/10/2019
Great advice and quick responses over Facebook Messenger (very helpful as we don't live near by). Ordered our iCandy and was delivered the next day and was cheaper than anywhere else we had looked. Will definitely use them again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/10/2019
Fair price and fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Matthew Brown
09/10/2019
Buggy provided swiftly and at a great price.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
07/10/2019
Very good service. No problems whatsoever!
Rated 5 out of 5
Jacqueline Davies
05/10/2019
Purchased an icandy peach footmuff; brilliant service, communication and super quick delivery. Would highly recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jenna Dunne
02/10/2019
I’m amazed at the transformation with my pram really am made up that I’ve not had to buy a new double.
And the price was unbelievable for the clips too.
Also free delivery and they was delivered in a day.
Would highly recommend and will definitely be shopping with little angels again xxx
Rated 5 out of 5
Jemma Houghton
29/09/2019
Excellent service. Fast, quick and smooth. 10/10
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
27/09/2019
Brilliant pram, which was delivered within less then 24 hours but unfortunately the cup holder was missing.
Rated 4 out of 5
Diane Jordan
27/09/2019
Bought this pram for my first grandchild. My daughter and son in law chose it,and love it.
The pram comes with everything you need for your baby in their few months and as they get older . It is an excellent buy and great service.
The pram moves with ease, light weight and very manageable. Best thing about this pram is the uncomplicated collapse part for when putting it in car.
Would highly recommend .
Rated 5 out of 5
Miss Kate Piddington
26/09/2019
love my pram! Great easy purchase and delivery thanks!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
26/09/2019
Product was easy to find, reasonably priced and was delivered with in 48 hours or ordering.
Great service and would definitely use again. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5