We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by reviews.io, an independent reviews company.
You can also read our reviews directly here.

Little Angels Prams Rated 4.85 out of 5 at Reviews.co.uk based on 953 ratings

992 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
Reviews.co.uk (992 reviews)
Anonymous
03/04/2020
Delivered the very next day even during this difficult time perfect.
Rated 5 out of 5
Sarah Mallison
03/04/2020
Brilliant company very friendly, and helpful, they didn’t have the pram in the colour I wanted due to the current situation, but they called me and offered me the pram in another colour and I received it the next day would definitely recommend and will use again,
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
01/04/2020
Great service!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
01/04/2020
Very easy ordering process and delivery came super quickly. Fantastic pram, and slightly cheaper than elsewhere I looked. Overall very happy :))
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
28/03/2020
Can’t recommend Little Angels Pram enough! We recently bought an egg travel system and absolutely love it!

Little Angels Prams had a great selection to choose from we were spoilt for choice.

With it being our first baby, we weren’t too sure what we needed in a pram and what to look for but Kimberley guided us through and was really knowledgable on all brands. She demo’ed a range of prams to help us decide.

Throughout Kimberley was really friendly, helpful and really knew her stuff!

A big thank you to Kimberley, who went above and beyond with fabulous service to help us find our perfect pram!

I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Little Angels Prams!
Rated 5 out of 5
HELEN HARDMAN
28/03/2020
Thank you so much to Little Angel's prams who quickly delivered the icandy peach pram despite the ongoing coronavirus crisis. We would have no hesitation using you again. Many thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
Matthew Cameron
26/03/2020
Got my car seat in great shape to the United States. It came quickly.
(Do make sure to read the doona does not come with a latch base, if you plan on ordering and need a base)
Rated 5 out of 5
Chloe Fenton
26/03/2020
All items in stock and prompt delivery even during COVID-19.
Rated 5 out of 5
Lauren Robson
26/03/2020
Got my stroller at a fab price along with free next day delivery!very happy with the prices and the service
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/03/2020
Kimberley from the Nottingham store was extremely helpful and full of knowledge which helped make our decision easier as to which travel system we bought. If you have lots of questions like us, Kimberley is very patient. We also bought a co-sleeper along with other items. Would highly recommend, great value for money. Awaiting delivery now.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/03/2020
Excellent service with quick delivery!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
22/03/2020
Our pram arrived on time and looks excellent! Hope our baby boy will enjoy it when he arrives..
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/03/2020
Excellent service, lovely pram. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Alexandra Wilders
21/03/2020
Kept up to date with status. Delivery was timely. No issues
Rated 5 out of 5
Lyndsey Conway
16/03/2020
Ordered my double buggy was kept in formed every step of the way and it actually got delivered earlier that when I was told.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/03/2020
I love it. It was just what i wanted. The shipping was fast and it was exactly as described.
Rated 5 out of 5
Marius Ionut Galin
14/03/2020
Fast delivery, high quality product...will definitely buy again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Angelina Salinas
10/03/2020
Customer service is great and the Donna Stroller is absolutely wonderful! I actually got my purchase 3 days before my delivery date!
Rated 5 out of 5
Claire Pringle
10/03/2020
Great company with great deals will highly recommend and use again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Karen Olivo
10/03/2020
Excellent service, very helpful with my order and arrived the next day, would highly recommend buying from here
Rated 5 out of 5
Danny Dhanoa
10/03/2020
I brought a new Roma pushchair last week and it is amazing .. it is so comfortable and easy to push and my baby is so comfortable in it ! I would really recommend this pushchair and the price was really good considering the comfort !
Rated 5 out of 5
Allannah Tyson
08/03/2020
Recently purchased the oyster zero buggy when it arrived it was faulty.Contacted little Angel's prams and the next day they collected it and delivered a new one.Very good service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
06/03/2020
I ordered a Doona Stroller! It is absolutely perfect! I recieved my order before the delivery date I recieved! I also had the pleasure of having to contact customer service and they got back to me quickly and resolved any issues I had! I will definitely be buying my future baby gear from Little Angels Prams!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
05/03/2020
Quick delivery and great car seat - thank you! Excellent customer service
Rated 5 out of 5
Dhanisha Nathoo
04/03/2020
Easy ordering and prompt delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Rachel Wallace
29/02/2020
Great product at a cheaper price than other main brand suppliers. Had to wait a couple of weeks longer, but not a problem as ordered in advance of when needed. Prompt response from customer service when needed also. Many thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
28/02/2020
Excellent, arrived next day
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
27/02/2020
Friendly, helpful staff and brilliant customer service!!! Bought an iCandy Michair and baby pod from Little Angels at a most amazing price. Delivery was prompt and they arrived well packaged in the original boxes. The products are absolutely beautiful. Well worth the price.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
26/02/2020
Great price and fast delivery. The Doona Liki trike looks brilliant. I love it and I’m sure our little one will too on his birthday! Thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/02/2020
Amazing customer service very quick to answer questions. Super fast delivery came a day earlier than expected. Will definitely buy from them again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ross Humphreys
25/02/2020
Absolutely spot on, arrived when said. All in perfect condition.
Excellent.
Rated 5 out of 5
Katie Rawsthorne
25/02/2020
Fast and easy ordering and shipping and me and baby love her high chair!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/02/2020
Very easy to order online - quickly delivered - would definitely use again. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/02/2020
I also have had a problem with contact since purchasing a pushchair and car seat, be careful when purchasing ex display items as I bought the pushchair as ex display which came in nice condition but the car seat I paid full price and was meant to be new but came with fonts and scratches all over!! Spoke to the shop 3 times over the past month and still nobody contacts back to resolve..
Rated 3 out of 5
Samantha Calvert
21/02/2020
Was very pleased I will be ordering again hopefully through Klarna thank you very much little angels
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/02/2020
Fast delivery. Anything came as it should. Not short of any pieces. However the pram wasn’t a little darker in colour than the photo. Was meant to be pure silver, instead it’s a little darker. But could just be lighting of the photos. But overall I’m happy.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/02/2020
arrived before it should of thankyou
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/02/2020
Ordered the silver cross bundle, it arrived on the 11th December. We were missing the apron and hood for the car seat, contacted customer service who said it was on back order. Since then (11th dec) no other emails have been replied to and no customer service number is ever answered. I feel this company is dodgey and won’t be using again.
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
16/02/2020
Very happy. Cheaper than anywhere else and fast delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/02/2020
Excellent product, delivered promptly, and excellent value from Little Angels. Initially, we struggled to work out from the manual how to fit the parts together, but the excellent customer services at Little Angels got us back on track. Totally Brilliant - thank you, Little Angels.
Rated 5 out of 5