We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by reviews.io, an independent reviews company.
You can also read our reviews directly here.

1,920 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
Reviews.co.uk (1,920 reviews)
Anonymous
25/01/2022
Good price and fast delivery, excellent service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/01/2022
good value quick service and delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
25/01/2022
Best price and quality for carseat from 0 months to 12 years.
Easy transaction and delivered before expected date of delivery.
Carseat exactly as described. Very pleased with the quality.
A pleasure to do business with
Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Sian Smith
25/01/2022
Ordered this car seat/ pram for my baby never had one before absolutely love it! Easy to set up not to heavy to carry. Can’t wait for my baby to be born now so I can use it. Fast delivery and good quality for money:) very happy.
Rated 5 out of 5
Courtney Jarman
25/01/2022
Very quick delivery, perfect assistance and a lovely lovely pram.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/01/2022
Very happy with the CarryCot. It was the cheapest on the market! Very quick delivery as well; I was ordered it on Friday and expected it on Monday but it came on Saturday afternoon. Highly recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/01/2022
Purchased travel system for my daughter.
Promptly delivered, ahead of schedule,
Price was very competitive with other retailers,
Haven't used the travel system yet, but it all looks good.
Rated 5 out of 5
Chris GLOVER
22/01/2022
Next day delivery ,supplied with a tracking order after another company let us down .
Rated 5 out of 5
Bradley Hector
21/01/2022
Pram is excellent very happy and postage was fast too couldn't get one anywhere for 3 month's these had stock very good service
Rated 5 out of 5
Marianna Fowles
20/01/2022
We're so pleased with this Trike! This Trike is top quality and very easy to put together. The Color is pretty and we appreciate all the little details thought and quality that went into this trike.... We recently purchased a different one from Amazon that took 2 days to put together because there wasn't instructions and it was overly complicated and in the end parts were missing and the tyres were made of plastic so returned it.... Highly recommended buying this!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
19/01/2022
Good service. No complaints
Rated 5 out of 5
Laurah Earnshaw
19/01/2022
Just received my silvercross reflex Brompton pram and I’m so happy the quality is amazing and my son loves it! Came within 2 days so happy with the service 😊
Rated 5 out of 5
Cherie Davies
19/01/2022
Little Angels were the best price on market and did not disappoint, prompt delivery came in 2 days and I shall absolutely be back to see what other items I can get from them as baby grows.
Rated 5 out of 5
linda atkinson
18/01/2022
Very competitive pricing. Order delivered quickly. An efficient, customer focused business and I will be sure to use again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
18/01/2022
Perfect! As described and fast delivery good price too
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
18/01/2022
I could not praise Little Angel Prams and their staff enough. We needed the stand urgently as baby came early and it was difficult to locate one. When I messaged the company to check on delivery they emailed straight back to confirm it would arrive as planned. Thankyou Marg
Rated 5 out of 5
Dianna McGrath
15/01/2022
Pram arrived earlier than expected and is a very strong built pram with plenty of
room for a growing toddler ...love it .
Rated 5 out of 5
Rebecca Theodoulou
12/01/2022
Fantastic service.
Absolutely love my new stroller and the children seem to as well.
Happy days!
Would 100% order again from you guys again :) xx
Rated 5 out of 5
Zoe Bourne
12/01/2022
Highly recommend little angels prams.

Fast delivery.
Cheapest price I could find.
Externally pleased with my pushchair!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/01/2022
Excellent service fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/01/2022
Fantastic serivce, quick delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Lilibeth Goncalves
12/01/2022
Absolutely love it, excellent service quick delivery just amazing
Rated 5 out of 5
Mikayla Peters
12/01/2022
Super fast delivery! Everything was packaged lovely! Absolutely over the moon with our travel system bundle. Can’t wait for our little one to come now so we can use everything. Would 100% recommend and will be buying more stuff definitely!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/01/2022
Prompt delivery great prices
Rated 5 out of 5
Connie Lunn
12/01/2022
We we’re really impressed with the delivery. It came within 2 days and is great. A great price too!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/01/2022
Little Angels was a great internet research find, I'm so happy I did. Easy to use their website and order the model I wanted, at sale price. I'll be keeping Little Angels in my bookmarks for future purchases. I did have some small delays in the delivery but it was over Christmas and the courier company were catching up.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
08/01/2022
Amazing shop . Aftersales is just as good as the sale experience its self . Staff and owner couldnt do enough to help received really great service . The products are a wide range and budgets . Delivery time was very quick for item that wasnt in store . I just can not give enough praise and i want to say a huge thank you for making my day special .
Rated 5 out of 5
Petra Sevcovicova
07/01/2022
We struggled to get this delivered, it worked out on the 4th try from DPD, so not really the fault of the website. However, the crib arrived broken too and one side cannot be adjusted in high so cannot be used at all. I am currently awaiting to see how can we exchange it for a working one. We are also missing the sheet.. not the greatest start!
Rated 2 out of 5
Anonymous
07/01/2022
Really good website! Easy to order, loads of delivery updates and item was on time and all in order. Will be using again if needed.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
06/01/2022
great little trike, steering takes a bit of getting used to because, clearly, it's not as fluid an operation as a pram. but our 16 month old enjoys it so much that she literally squeals with delight and bounces up and down when she's in it. and i find it fun too!
Rated 5 out of 5
Chevone Lawrence
06/01/2022
Your delivery provider stole my delivery and I can’t get hold of anyone to find out what has happened
Rated 1 out of 5
David Noble
06/01/2022
Easy to order and Kimberley amended the address for me as it hadn’t pulled through properly although DPD didn’t get the changes but nevertheless that wouldn’t stop me giving a good review. The car seat looks amazing and was easy to fit and my grandson looks very comfortable in it. Will use again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Angela Bolchinova
06/01/2022
Fantastic service and quick delivery. Couldn’t be more happy with the product and the price. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Louise Faulkner
06/01/2022
Easy to order, good email communication from Little Angels and txt communication from dpd. Fast delivery and product received is brilliant….Perfect, thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
06/01/2022
Excellent
Rated 5 out of 5
Adam Inglis
06/01/2022
Excellent product, but delivery was delayed without explanation hence 4* not 5*.
Rated 4 out of 5
Paige Foster
06/01/2022
Fast delivery and package very well.
Rated 5 out of 5
Chris Steel
06/01/2022
I ordered an Isofix base. I got a call later in the day to day the base was out of stock and no longer available. They apologised and said they would send me a slightly different but fully compatible item. The new base cost more but they didn't charge me extra and it arrived the next day. Very good service and I couldn't ask for more. Excellent.
Rated 5 out of 5
Karthik Iyer
02/01/2022
Prompt delivery, product delivered as advertised. Will definitely consider for the future!
Rated 5 out of 5
Gloria Booth
31/12/2021
Excellent service and speedy delivery. Price for Trike was very competitive and, although not ordered until middle of December due to being disappointed by another company whose website advertised that item would be available early November, then pushed back to mid December, then mid January, the item arrived within 3 working days and in plenty of time for Christmas.
Rated 5 out of 5