We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by reviews.io, an independent reviews company.
You can also read our reviews directly here.

Little Angels Prams Rated 4.87 out of 5 at Reviews.co.uk based on 873 ratings

(4.9/5)
933 customer reviews
Anonymous
24/01/2020
Further to earlier review re incomplete order, Kimberley sorted out the order delivery to my satisfaction. Thank you.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
24/01/2020
Can't praise the company enough. Very quick delivery and despite a small hiccup the service was very good especially from Kimberley who was a great help. A real credit to Little Angels.
Rated 5 out of 5
Lauren Kelly
24/01/2020
Affordable prices and amazing quality x
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/01/2020
Unfortunately had ordered two car seat bases and only one delivered,awaiting call back to sort out error.
Rated 2 out of 5
Chloe Colvin
24/01/2020
Very great product would recommend it to everyone with a perm baby she loves it thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
23/01/2020
I wrote a review on a baby monitor not working due to crosses wires. However Iv had a call this morning and Kimberley has quickly resolved the matter. She’s sending me a new monitor and sent her apologies. She’s also sending my items that Iv orders quicker than the expected date as there needed sooner. Thanks for a quick response and sorting my problem out.
Rated 5 out of 5
Linda Honey
22/01/2020
I ordered two Safety 1st Bath Seats. This product is awesome! I ordered two for my twin grands. They are just what I wanted—sturdy, comfortable, and functional! Email updates and product description were spot on!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
22/01/2020
Good experience, love my babies new buggy. Got back in touch quite quickly when I contacted them.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
21/01/2020
The delivery was very quick. the product looks really good. Still in the boxes till March...
Happy.
waiting for the baby to approve, will submit an update in march.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
21/01/2020
good quality product
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
21/01/2020
Wonderful experience, very good prices and perfect delivery to Italy. I’ll surely buy from their online shop again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Wanda Cooper
21/01/2020
Very nice selections!
Rated 5 out of 5
Geraldine Woods
20/01/2020
Easy to order - Delivered on time - product exactly as described. Cheapest price compared. What's not to like - 5 stars - Will definitely order again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/01/2020
Very fast delivery, great price, thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
John Davidson
19/01/2020
Service was quick and reliable. Kept informed of order progress and goods arrived within specified time
Rated 5 out of 5
Carole Whitehead
14/01/2020
Lovely wee I candy prank (to match mums) excellent service, fast delivery and I assembled it in five minutes, delighted, thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Miriam Lloyd
13/01/2020
Price for the Doona, ISOfix and rain cover was much less with Little Angels than other retailers. Delivery was quick and free. Very happy customer
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
13/01/2020
Amazing Service!

We ordered this pram at a really good price from Little Angels (LA) before the new year, they advised we were going to receive it on the 15/01 and on 7 we received a call from LA stating that it was ready to send and delivery could be completed by the next day.

Sure enough we received the pram the following day in perfect condition. Awesome service would recommend and perhaps use in the future.
Rated 5 out of 5
laura Sinfield
12/01/2020
Fantastic delivery service. Was estimated 2 weeks, the following day I had a phone call saying they had one in stock if I would like it. It arrived the next day!!
Competitive price aswell.
All round great supplier
Rated 5 out of 5
Charley Smithdale
10/01/2020
Great service, perfect all round. No faults
Rated 5 out of 5
Ethel Metcalfe
08/01/2020
We ordered a pram for our daughter who is expecting her first baby in March. The pram was delivered 3 days after we placed the order exactly as we were advised. Everything arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Overall very very pleased with our purchase and the service from Little Angels - I would definitely recommend them for all baby requirements.
Rated 5 out of 5
Tracy Banasco zaragoza
07/01/2020
Easy to order and very quick delivery. Really liked that they update you along the way with emails.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ruth Simpson
07/01/2020
Quick delivery
Great price
Rated 5 out of 5
Sarah Moss
06/01/2020
Excellent service quick delivery, and an amazing price will be shopping on here again
Rated 5 out of 5
Sarah Moss
05/01/2020
Excellent product and great value for the money
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
05/01/2020
Fast and efficient service. Ordered the Oyster Zero aware that it wasn’t in stock for 2 weeks. However it arrived within days.
Rated 5 out of 5
Victoria Secka
05/01/2020
Excellent service, great price and very quick delivery would highly recommend Little Angels and will definitely purchase again
Rated 5 out of 5
Shaun Clarke
05/01/2020
Top service,
The delivery time was excellent even around the Christmas period
Thanks little angels
Rated 5 out of 5
Viktorija Butkeviciene
04/01/2020
Great service and great prices for quality pushchairs
Rated 5 out of 5
Lisa Russo
31/12/2019
Best price I found and with two of the accessories we wanted for our granddaughters new pram. Received in perfect condition on Tuesday after a Saturday online purchase. Staff member very friendly as well.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
30/12/2019
Takes to long to ship out. And I feel like there is comunication issue I cancelled a shipment and they still tried to ship it to me and the return prosses takes to long for refunds
Rated 1 out of 5
Deborah Harris
22/12/2019
Excellent service from start to end , pram arrived very quick and on time , best price I had seen by far and even delivery wasn't over priced for islands . Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
19/12/2019
Very nice customer service
Rated 5 out of 5
Timofey Asipuk
16/12/2019
fast delivery ! awesome quality ! cool customer service !
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
16/12/2019
Great car seat , fast delivery and easy ordering process.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
14/12/2019
Fantastic service, opened shop early for us, couldn’t have been more helpful. Demonstrated pushchairs really clearly and ensured we were clear about everything. Not at all pushy, just first rate service. Would highly recommend. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
14/12/2019
The stroller it’s self is great. Has some great features. I would defo recommend it. Easy to put together, easy to fold away.

The customer service requires improvement. 10 days for delivery, I had to chase my order after it wasn’t delivered in the time frame I was told. When I didn’t receive the stroller I asked twice to cancel the order but they sent me it anyway.
I appreciate they may have been busy with the new store opening, however you should not neglect your existing customers.
It’s a shame really, being a local business who I would usually love to support. This experience has unfortunately put me off from ordering again.
Rated 3 out of 5
Anonymous
13/12/2019
Found this company to be fantastic customer service i ordered a pram online they gave a date for delivery which the main bulk arrived only 2 pieces were delayed a couple of days but they kept me Informed all the way.
Would highly recommend little angels prams
Rated 5 out of 5
Nia Jones
12/12/2019
Thank you very much. The pram arrived promptly And looks to be in great condition. Baby not due for a couple more months so not had an opportunity to use it yet but all looks as though it will be in good working order from what we have opened.
Rated 5 out of 5
Romas Sevbo
12/12/2019
Best pram. Fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5