We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by reviews.io, an independent reviews company.
You can also read our reviews directly here.

1,804 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
Reviews.co.uk (1,804 reviews)
Rob Maddison
23/09/2021
Excellent service, can’t really fault them. Items ordered and items delivered exactly when they said.
Rated 5 out of 5
Pamela Balloch
21/09/2021
easy to use website and superfast delivery would use again
Rated 5 out of 5
Susan Sykes
21/09/2021
Service was fantastic, easy to order the bundle, kept up to date with delivery dates/times.
Item was delivered within allocated time. Really pleased with my order.
Rated 5 out of 5
Charlotte Miller
19/09/2021
Excellent service, quick delivery. Would buy again.
Rated 5 out of 5
16/09/2021
Very helpful especially as driver went wrong door to diliver wouldn’t come back
so phoned Little angels and thru got it dilivered the same day
Rated 5 out of 5
15/09/2021
Very helpful especially as driver went wrong door to diliver wouldn’t come back
so phoned Little angels and thru got it dilivered the same day
Rated 5 out of 5
15/09/2021
Very helpful especially as driver went wrong door to diliver wouldn’t come back
so phoned Little angels and thru got it dilivered the same day
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/09/2021
Great service and item. Very speedy delivery and item as described- very pleased with it. Thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
15/09/2021
Very helpful especially as driver went wrong door to diliver wouldn’t come back
so phoned Little angels and thru got it dilivered the same day
Rated 5 out of 5
Emma Ratcliffe
10/09/2021
Easy to order, great delivery which was earlier than expected
Rated 5 out of 5
Franziska Rey
10/09/2021
Great shop, quick delivery! Nothing to complain :) thanks very much
Rated 5 out of 5
Julia Tooby
09/09/2021
We are extremely happy with the choice of tandem pushchair we purchased
The in store care was very good when first visiting
We purchased the buggy over the internet and was delivered before the date due
Could not ask for more
Rated 5 out of 5
clare kent
08/09/2021
Easy, lightweight, lots of space for baby to sit in. Plus with the added footmuff. Brilliant buy for me
Rated 5 out of 5
Mandy Dicken
03/09/2021
Would buy from here again no problems and delivered very quick.
Rated 5 out of 5
Keeley Taafe
03/09/2021
Order has not arrived. Dpd sent email advising it would be last Friday. It is now the following Friday and no delivery or response
Rated 2 out of 5
Sarah Clapham
03/09/2021
Great quick service and price!
Rated 5 out of 5
01/09/2021
The order was dispatched quickly and when we experienced a small issue they dealt with it very quickly and we were happy with the outcome. Would deal with hhem again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Zena Drake
31/08/2021
Fantastic service, quick and efficient, Little Angels will be my first port of call for any other baby products Well Done 👍🏻
Rated 5 out of 5
Carlie Lowe
30/08/2021
Was delivered very quickly, next day without the price!
Great quality and low price.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
27/08/2021
Would definitely recommend little angels
Communications was fantastic when I had a problem with a pushchair
and it was resolved immediately.
Rated 5 out of 5
Sue Kent
25/08/2021
Beautiful pram and well made
Rated 5 out of 5
David Cardall
24/08/2021
Excellent service, great communication, and good value!
Rated 5 out of 5
Gareth Jones
24/08/2021
Pram arrived really quickly (two days after order) and in perfect condition, couldn't ask for much more.
Rated 5 out of 5
Henrietta Ibijuwon
24/08/2021
My child won’t stop going on it. Always wants to ride it except when sleeping from morning till night time.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/08/2021
I have been looking for the oyster 3 in pebble with the carry cot for some time and found it on this website which was cheaper than other sites I was looking at saying £60 on the items & it arrived the next day! Will be using this site again 100%
Rated 5 out of 5
LESLEY WHITING
24/08/2021
Excellent service. The buggy was very competitively priced, was as described and arrived the next day. Would definitely recommend them.
Rated 5 out of 5
Marie-Louise Synnott
23/08/2021
Pram looks great, haven't used it yet but arrived 2 weeks earlier than expected as they found the colour we wanted.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/08/2021
Took a little while to be delivered but delivered in time given.
It’s a gift for my niece so hasn’t been opened but it’s the one she wanted so I’m sure she will be pleased.
Rated 4 out of 5
Dawn walsh
20/08/2021
Lovely worth getting
Rated 5 out of 5
Suzanne Eaton
19/08/2021
Please tell experience from start to finish. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
19/08/2021
Took a little while to be delivered but delivered in time given.
It’s a gift for my niece so hasn’t been opened but it’s the one she wanted so I’m sure she will be pleased.
Rated 4 out of 5
Sharon Wright
17/08/2021
Brought this walker for our grandson, he is too young for it at the moment, so hasn't used it yet. But it seems sturdy.
Ordering was quick and easy and was delivered free the very next day
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/08/2021
Very pleased with both the pushchair and quick delivery. Great price as well.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/08/2021
Quick efficient delivery and great customer service when I decided I wanted a different pram, easy returns. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
17/08/2021
Ordered this for my grandson Rupert who's just learning to find his feet, he loves it and we are very pleased with how he moves around and is engaged with the toys on the top. Easy to put together and collapses when not required so it comes to Nana's house on a regular basis. Thank you for prompt service and delivery. Will use you again, great product.
Thanks again
Anita
Rated 5 out of 5
Michael Smith
16/08/2021
Really happy with buying this buggy it’s perfect!!
So easy to use and has everything you need so you are prepared for any weather!
Definitely going to recommend to friends and family.
Rated 5 out of 5
Shelley Goff
14/08/2021
Pram arrived really quickly. Great service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Andrea DANUMAH
13/08/2021
Not one to leave review after trying to purchase this stroller from 2 other shops little angels saved me delivery was great... furthermore it was spot on I love my stroller. Thank you ever so much
Rated 5 out of 5
Sarah Williams
11/08/2021
Perfect for my 2 year old and new born. Did buy the oyster foot muff for my newborn to make it more cosy. Fits perfectly in the car boot, with a little room for my changing bag. Very pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5
Beata Tamas
11/08/2021
We wanted this trike for a long time, it was a present for our boys forst birthday. Arrived in time and perfect condition, very happy with our purchase
Rated 5 out of 5