We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by reviews.io, an independent reviews company.
You can also read our reviews directly here.

2,042 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
Reviews.co.uk (2,042 reviews)
Julija Jociuviene
24/06/2022
Very nice stroller ,very comfortable.I am very happy :)
Rated 5 out of 5
Anthony Higgins
23/06/2022
Deliveres on time well bixed no problems
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/06/2022
Excellent service and contact throughout transaction.
Very happy with little angels customer service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Joanne Tolner
21/06/2022
Trike is awesome! Great quality, Easy to put together and the design is really classy. Perfect 1st birthday present for my little girl, and my 3 year old son loves it too! So glad we went for it.
Also the company are brilliant, the offer on it had expired the day I went to purchase it! I rang them and they kindly honoured the discount. Free Next day delivery too. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Rebecca Bailey
20/06/2022
Brilliant pram love it
Rated 5 out of 5
Lauren Greaves
20/06/2022
I am very happy with the product. I ordered a cybex car seat which was exactly as described and delivery was as advertised. I had called customer services prior to the order and found them to be extremely helpful. Very impressed with the service and would definitely order from Little Angels again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
16/06/2022
I've ordered a kinderkraft grande plus stroller and got it next, delivery was free! Proces was very quick, no hassle, very easy to complete the order. Absolutely amazing customer experience😊 Very happy customer😊😊😊👍👍👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Muhammad Asad Haroon
16/06/2022
Prompt delivery, good quality and pricing.
Rated 5 out of 5
Bradley Wells
15/06/2022
Shortly after I placed the order online I was sent the email confirmation. I was kept regularly updated with the status of the delivery & I think it turned up the following working day. Great service!
Rated 5 out of 5
Verity Jones
14/06/2022
Great company - excellent fast delivery.
Thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
SIBBLIES-THOMAS Thomas
14/06/2022
Very happy with the postal service. The pram arrived in good time and I was kept informed of the delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Adam Tiley
13/06/2022
Quick delivery. Good price. Good communication. Easy transaction!
Rated 5 out of 5
Oliver Rice
13/06/2022
Great service, car seat arrived quickly.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
09/06/2022
Cant speak highly enough of our experience with Little Angels - from the time, knowledge & patience of Becs (thank you again!!) as we tried to figure out what would be best for our 1st baby, to the great price & simplicity of ordering on line, and finally the amazement at receiving the Joie versatrax already when we thought delivery would be at least a month!
Rated 5 out of 5
Cody Haine
08/06/2022
Very quick to respond via email
Rated 5 out of 5
Tammy whiteside
07/06/2022
We are so happy with the baby swing I ordered for my new grandson. We checked out many different types and found this one to be the best one. The communication via email from Little Angels is too notch so can’t complain at all.
Rated 5 out of 5
Chloe Gadsby
07/06/2022
Absolutely made up with the pram, only thing is the car seat didn’t come with a newborn head support so I had to buy one separately
Rated 4 out of 5
Justyna Granatowska
07/06/2022
Order on time, good seller, always replies to messages. The stroller is very nice. I recommend this store. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Polly Phillips
07/06/2022
Amazing quick and simple delivery! Thanks little angels prams
Rated 5 out of 5
Lindsey Mellors
06/06/2022
Amazing service, quick delivery & best price on the market! I looked around and didn’t find anywhere else who could beat their prices!
I emailed a query and was given good, honest advice.
Pushchair came in pristine condition. Would 100% recommend and buy from here again!
Rated 5 out of 5
06/06/2022
Fast delivery. Highly recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Meghann CROWE
02/06/2022
Amazing here the next day too quality
Rated 5 out of 5
Caroline Thompson
01/06/2022
Fast delivery, quality product with a range of options.
Rated 5 out of 5
Helen Clague
01/06/2022
The item I ordered was in stock and delivered by 07.30 - outstanding delivery time, less than 24 hours. Everything was very efficient, website easy to navigate and we’re very pleased with the buggy.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
01/06/2022
Great place to go and buy your pram from. They have a great selection of all of the brands we were looking at and are very knowledgeable about all of the brands and show you how to set them up and use them. We bought from them the same day and they communicated with us about several times when everything had arrived and delivery dates. All items came on the same day and they were spot on timescales.

I would definitely recommend visiting here and buying from little angels.
Rated 5 out of 5
Tracey Moore
01/06/2022
Excellent service
Quick in delivering
Definitely use again
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
28/05/2022
We were helped by Jo today and she was amazing! We were a little overwhelmed by the volume of choice on display but Jo took us through all the different options, listened to all our requirements and showed us the right option for us. We got an Egg2 bundle with the Cybex 360 car seat and are very please with our choice. Thank you for offering all the expertise needed to help us decide. Highly recommend this shop!
Rated 5 out of 5
David Taylor
25/05/2022
Excellent quality and very well priced
Rated 5 out of 5
Nazif Hexter
24/05/2022
I give this 3 stars as the bath was bought as a gift and not been used yet. Arrived well boxed nice little bath for first time mums
Rated 3 out of 5
Anonymous
21/05/2022
Arrived quickly. Packaged well.
Rated 5 out of 5
19/05/2022
Good company to order from. Delivered within days of ordering.
Rated 5 out of 5
Taryn English
14/05/2022
Easy to purchase, quick delivery and it came in one piece.
My 1yr old.loves her new trike (and her 3yr old sister!)
Rated 5 out of 5
Christopher Fairburn
11/05/2022
Great experience. Delivery within couples of days notified through out the process .
And best price !
Rated 5 out of 5
Kayleigh Clemson
11/05/2022
Perfect product and unbeatable pricing. Delivery was really quick!
Rated 5 out of 5
Rachael Watkins
11/05/2022
Can’t fault the purchase will definitely be using them again
Rated 4 out of 5
Greta Fogarty
11/05/2022
Excellent service, very good Trike, nice and chunky, well made. Easy to put together. My granddaughter loves it! Thankyou!!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Sarah Hillier
11/05/2022
Great service. Found online and had a great deal on the car seat we wanted - better price than the department stores. Fast and free delivery. Fantastic service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/05/2022
Clear communication around our order and it was actually delivered sooner than expected, so couldn't really have asked for anything else.
Rated 5 out of 5
helen anderson
09/05/2022
Excellent service. Answered my questions and delivered next day. Would happily buy from this retailer in the future. The pram is just beautiful
Rated 5 out of 5
Elizabeth Murphy
06/05/2022
Easily ordered delivered quickly excellent service
Rated 5 out of 5