We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by reviews.io, an independent reviews company.
You can also read our reviews directly here.

Little Angels Prams Rated 4.85 out of 5 at Reviews.co.uk based on 953 ratings

(4.8/5)
960 customer reviews
Anonymous
21/02/2020
Very easy to order online - quickly delivered - would definitely use again. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/02/2020
I also have had a problem with contact since purchasing a pushchair and car seat, be careful when purchasing ex display items as I bought the pushchair as ex display which came in nice condition but the car seat I paid full price and was meant to be new but came with fonts and scratches all over!! Spoke to the shop 3 times over the past month and still nobody contacts back to resolve..
Rated 3 out of 5
Samantha Calvert
21/02/2020
Was very pleased I will be ordering again hopefully through Klarna thank you very much little angels
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/02/2020
Fast delivery. Anything came as it should. Not short of any pieces. However the pram wasn’t a little darker in colour than the photo. Was meant to be pure silver, instead it’s a little darker. But could just be lighting of the photos. But overall I’m happy.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/02/2020
arrived before it should of thankyou
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/02/2020
Ordered the silver cross bundle, it arrived on the 11th December. We were missing the apron and hood for the car seat, contacted customer service who said it was on back order. Since then (11th dec) no other emails have been replied to and no customer service number is ever answered. I feel this company is dodgey and won’t be using again.
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
16/02/2020
Very happy. Cheaper than anywhere else and fast delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/02/2020
Excellent product, delivered promptly, and excellent value from Little Angels. Initially, we struggled to work out from the manual how to fit the parts together, but the excellent customer services at Little Angels got us back on track. Totally Brilliant - thank you, Little Angels.
Rated 5 out of 5
Danielle Kenny
13/02/2020
Delivered when stated. No problems!
Rated 5 out of 5
Scott Waters
12/02/2020
Great product, great price, great service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/02/2020
Excellent and quick
Rated 5 out of 5
Andrew Copestick
08/02/2020
Great product.
Excellent communication & arrived on time.
Rated 5 out of 5
Charlotte Hammond
06/02/2020
Great service, they were able to give me a price match & delivery was speedy! 5 out of 5!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
04/02/2020
Happy with this product.
Rated 4 out of 5
Pararasasekaran Thayalasekaran
02/02/2020
Prompt delivery by DPD (next working day). Kept me informed through out the
Delivery process. Well packaged to avoid damage in transit.
Rated 5 out of 5
Kazim Datoo
02/02/2020
Pram came brand new in original packaging. Delivered on selected delivery day and couldn't fault this company at all - great service and a great price.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
02/02/2020
Pram came brand new in original packaging. Delivered on selected delivery day and couldn't fault this company at all - great service and a great price.
Rated 5 out of 5
Caroline Taylor
29/01/2020
Bought this for my daughter in law for my grand daughter. To match Silver Cross Buggy she loved it. Speedy delivery. Easy to use website Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Warren Pennington
29/01/2020
Although my Pram was dispatched quickly the box was open and damaged upon arrival
Rated 2 out of 5
Peter March
29/01/2020
Excellent service. Arrived on time. Fast next day delivery. Best price I could find.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
28/01/2020
PRAM ARRIVED QUICKLY AND WAS VERY WELL PACKAGED ARRIVING IN PERFECT CONDITION.
Rated 5 out of 5
Caroline Taylor
28/01/2020
Easy to use website. Speedy delivery. Would certainly recommend and use again. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Nicola Chapman
28/01/2020
Excellent service, cheap & very fast delivery 🚚
Love my pram 😊
Thank you ☺️
Rated 5 out of 5
Gary Walters
28/01/2020
I ordered the maxi cosi citi car seat. Est delivery was 2 weeks later. On est arrival date i hadn't heard anything so i phoned up. The lady on phone was lovely. She explained there was none in stock but could upgrade it to the maxi cosi cabriofix free of charge. Two days later it arrived. Great service
Rated 5 out of 5
Andreea Godfrey-Cass
28/01/2020
Excellent customer service!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
27/01/2020
I ordered car seat and adapters easy to order and came next day I'd recommend little angels prams 😁.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
27/01/2020
Beautiful pram and great delivery service definitely recommend x
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/01/2020
Further to earlier review re incomplete order, Kimberley sorted out the order delivery to my satisfaction. Thank you.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
24/01/2020
Can't praise the company enough. Very quick delivery and despite a small hiccup the service was very good especially from Kimberley who was a great help. A real credit to Little Angels.
Rated 5 out of 5
Lauren Kelly
24/01/2020
Affordable prices and amazing quality x
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/01/2020
Unfortunately had ordered two car seat bases and only one delivered,awaiting call back to sort out error. Everything sorted to my satisfaction. Great team!
Rated 5 out of 5
Chloe Colvin
24/01/2020
Very great product would recommend it to everyone with a perm baby she loves it thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
23/01/2020
I wrote a review on a baby monitor not working due to crosses wires. However Iv had a call this morning and Kimberley has quickly resolved the matter. She’s sending me a new monitor and sent her apologies. She’s also sending my items that Iv orders quicker than the expected date as there needed sooner. Thanks for a quick response and sorting my problem out.
Rated 5 out of 5
Linda Honey
22/01/2020
I ordered two Safety 1st Bath Seats. This product is awesome! I ordered two for my twin grands. They are just what I wanted—sturdy, comfortable, and functional! Email updates and product description were spot on!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
22/01/2020
Good experience, love my babies new buggy. Got back in touch quite quickly when I contacted them.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
21/01/2020
The delivery was very quick. the product looks really good. Still in the boxes till March...
Happy.
waiting for the baby to approve, will submit an update in march.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
21/01/2020
good quality product
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
21/01/2020
Wonderful experience, very good prices and perfect delivery to Italy. I’ll surely buy from their online shop again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Wanda Cooper
21/01/2020
Very nice selections!
Rated 5 out of 5
Geraldine Woods
20/01/2020
Easy to order - Delivered on time - product exactly as described. Cheapest price compared. What's not to like - 5 stars - Will definitely order again.
Rated 5 out of 5