We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by reviews.io, an independent reviews company.
You can also read our reviews directly here.

1,700 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
Reviews.co.uk (1,700 reviews)
Jing Ma
12/06/2021
Impressive customer service. I ordered a carseat. There was a glictch of the system and arrival time was not right. They solved it instantly.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/06/2021
we visited the Nottingham store and purchased our travel system, great service and demonstrations on a huge variety made it easy to decide on our needs, would highly recommend, thank you little angles.
Rated 5 out of 5
Teresa Watkins Field
10/06/2021
Wow what can I say :) I only ordered my pram on the Monday and it came the next day so happy my little girl loves it and so do I, I recommend everyone to use this business they are Amazing
Rated 5 out of 5
09/06/2021
The baby bouncer I ordered for my daughter's new baby boy is beauriful. It is contempory in design, robust, sturdy and really lightweight. It meets with all the necessary safety standards of the UK. Really, really pleased with my purchase.
Rated 5 out of 5
Kirsty Help
09/06/2021
Very fast delivery!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
09/06/2021
The site had the best price for the baby zen buggy board and delivery was very quick.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
09/06/2021
wonderful service, excellent price, beautiful items.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
08/06/2021
Very impressed with the recent service. The order can very quickly and exactly what we needed. Will use again !
Rated 5 out of 5
Lee Mason
04/06/2021
I brought a nuby bath tub, very happy with customer service and delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Lisa Spinks
03/06/2021
I ordered a Pram Rocker for a baby shower gift and it was delivered promptly and with no issues. Will definitely buy from here again.
Rated 5 out of 5
William Eadie
02/06/2021
Bought the Versatrax footmuff, delivered earlier than expected, brilliant service
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
01/06/2021
Excellent service. Prompt delivery on date expected, despite being out of stock with lots of other suppliers.
Rated 5 out of 5
Danielle Turner
28/05/2021
Absolutely love my new Icandy Lime, came well packaged with next day delivery which was a bonus. Only downfall is the lime I have purchased is old stock so there’s no accessories available to buy from Icandy them self which matches the colour I received. Slate blue.
Rated 5 out of 5
Camy ionita-Tudor
26/05/2021
Highly recommended 👌 very easy to use, lots of space both for the baby and huge basket. Can handle with one hand only.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
26/05/2021
Received my pram next day and was perfect 👌
Rated 5 out of 5
Stephanie Chapman
26/05/2021
Stroller is amazing I’m
So happy with it! Will be ordering again for sure
Rated 5 out of 5
Daniel Vandenhende
24/05/2021
Great customer service! Delivered on time, and whilst an item was missing, Little Angels Prams responded quickly to help me get the missing piece delivered. Would recommend and will be using them again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/05/2021
I would 100% recommend little angels prams to anyone! Fast and easy. Customer service are amazing, friendly and so helpful. Trustworthy site if anyone is second guessing. I’d give more than 5 stars if I could! Brilliant service
Rated 5 out of 5
lesley James
21/05/2021
Very pleased on our my order and delivery was placed
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/05/2021
Easy to use and Fast delivery had an issue and was resolved quickly.
Rated 5 out of 5
Lynne Mckay
20/05/2021
Excellent service and price. The Trike is lovely the nicest one iv seen. Really easy to put together, sturdy , easy to steer I can’t wait to see my granddaughters face on her 1st birthday in June. Delivery came a day earlier than stated just as I was going to work saved me a day off waiting in 👍. Thankyou Little Angels I definitely recommend you and this trike 10 out of 10 x
Rated 5 out of 5
Phoebe Hames
20/05/2021
Arrived promptly,the crib is just as discibed. Its beautiful
Rated 5 out of 5
Bernadett Imreh
19/05/2021
Great service. Fast delivery. The toys that I ordered are lovely, my little one loves them. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/05/2021
Great service fast deliver
Rated 5 out of 5
Lydia Smith
17/05/2021
Super fast delivery! Purchased pram set and a new car seat. Highly recommend x
Rated 5 out of 5
Tracy Gregory
15/05/2021
Love this high chair, very comfy, stylish and practical
Rated 5 out of 5
Olwen Knowler
14/05/2021
Great service, pram arrived within a few days and I am very happy with it.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/05/2021
Efficient delivery and product is good
Rated 5 out of 5
Mandy Lindsey
12/05/2021
Pram is very sturdy. Bought the car seat too. Just waiting on attachments for car seat to be able to put on wheels
Fantastic for money .Very pleased with it.
Rated 5 out of 5
Steph Corbett
12/05/2021
Brilliant value for money, the best price I found for the stroller.
Lots of communication regarding delivery updates and it arrived really quickly.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/05/2021
Bought this pushchair for my daughter and I absolutely love it. Staff are amazing and polite.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/05/2021
I purchased a bouncer for my niece when it arrived it was faulty. I called little angels and they happily exchanged it for a new bouncer
Rated 4 out of 5
Jane Bentley
07/05/2021
I have nothing but praise for Little Angels prams, my pram was kept safely in their warehouse until I was ready to have it delivered, then after a phone call to confirm delivery, it arrived the next morning, thank you so much for amazing service
Rated 5 out of 5
Lauren Smith
07/05/2021
Very happy with the cosy toes footmuff ordered. Speedy delivery, well packaged and decent price - highly recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Josh Gibbs
07/05/2021
Perfect service
Perfect communication
Perfect delivery
Perfect quality
Buggy turned up absolutely no damage
Highly recommend this business
Rated 5 out of 5
Stevie Wadsworth-bland
07/05/2021
Quick and efficient
Rated 5 out of 5
Mark Morgan
07/05/2021
We ordered the Oyster 3 travel system as well as additional maxi cosi car seat and Isofix base. We felt the price was reasonable. Communication from the website was spot on and delivery was excellent. We had an allocated hour slot for delivery the following day and it arrived intact. We have set up the pram to test it out and are very pleased. Overall, our experience ordering through this site has been excellent and we will absolutely use it again when needed.
Rated 5 out of 5
Andre Depit
06/05/2021
Very quick delivery and a great price best on the internet very impressed.
Rated 5 out of 5
Charlotte Baines
06/05/2021
Great service,friendly team very helpful in picking what is best for your lifestyle
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
05/05/2021
Smooth transaction and delivered as promised
Rated 5 out of 5