We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by reviews.io, an independent reviews company.
You can also read our reviews directly here.

(4.9/5)
868 customer reviews
sarah cook
22/10/2019
I was specifically looking for this item whilst trying to avoid purchasing from Amazon. Was glad to see it was listed lower here! Shipping was flawless. Arrived within about a day! It was a gift for a friend and she is pretty pleased with it :)
Rated 5 out of 5
Gemma Bradley
16/10/2019
Quickly despatched. Well packaged. Very pleased!
Rated 5 out of 5
Lee Marper
16/10/2019
Excellent service and quick delivery , pram met our expectations
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
16/10/2019
Fabulous, free delivery and faster than other companies selling the same pram. Came on time - just perfect.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
16/10/2019
Excellent service.Delivery earlier than anticipated would definitely recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/10/2019
The service was quick and efficient. The staff were extremely helpful and polite. I would definitely recommend little angels prams.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/10/2019
Thank you, the product came the very next day for free delivery. My daughter loves the trike.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/10/2019
Great advice and quick responses over Facebook Messenger (very helpful as we don't live near by). Ordered our iCandy and was delivered the next day and was cheaper than anywhere else we had looked. Will definitely use them again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/10/2019
Fair price and fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Matthew Brown
09/10/2019
Buggy provided swiftly and at a great price.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
07/10/2019
Very good service. No problems whatsoever!
Rated 5 out of 5
Jacqueline Davies
05/10/2019
Purchased an icandy peach footmuff; brilliant service, communication and super quick delivery. Would highly recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jenna Dunne
02/10/2019
I’m amazed at the transformation with my pram really am made up that I’ve not had to buy a new double.
And the price was unbelievable for the clips too.
Also free delivery and they was delivered in a day.
Would highly recommend and will definitely be shopping with little angels again xxx
Rated 5 out of 5
Jemma Houghton
29/09/2019
Excellent service. Fast, quick and smooth. 10/10
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
27/09/2019
Brilliant pram, which was delivered within less then 24 hours but unfortunately the cup holder was missing.
Rated 4 out of 5
Diane Jordan
27/09/2019
Bought this pram for my first grandchild. My daughter and son in law chose it,and love it.
The pram comes with everything you need for your baby in their few months and as they get older . It is an excellent buy and great service.
The pram moves with ease, light weight and very manageable. Best thing about this pram is the uncomplicated collapse part for when putting it in car.
Would highly recommend .
Rated 5 out of 5
Miss Kate Piddington
26/09/2019
love my pram! Great easy purchase and delivery thanks!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
26/09/2019
Product was easy to find, reasonably priced and was delivered with in 48 hours or ordering.
Great service and would definitely use again. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Yasmin Chaudhry
25/09/2019
Item in perfect condition and arrived really fast
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/09/2019
Super service and excellent customer care.
Quick delivery and great contact with the store when answering any queries.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
19/09/2019
Second time buying from this company and I'm still so impressed with the ease of the website and how quickly my purchase arrived.

Excellent from start to finish
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
18/09/2019
Very happy with the prompt correspondence by email,on updates regarding my order.
I was able to get the product quickly & the box arrived in perfect condition.
I am also very satisfied with the product itself.
I would recommend this website ,as I have not had any issues ordering.
Rated 5 out of 5
McCann , Zoe
14/09/2019
Great!! My order arrived quick, love my doona car seat
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
07/09/2019
Very responsive to email questions- delivery as agreed and very happy with the product
Rated 5 out of 5
stuart dowdeswell
06/09/2019
Love the colour. Great pram. Excellent delivery and communication from Little Angels. We are so pleased with the pram and know hat it will be a safe secure pram for our Grandbaby. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
01/09/2019
Very pleased to find you stocked this item at a competitive price. Quick and efficient service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Eleanor Staines
30/08/2019
Excellent. Could choose delivery day, got a text with the arrival time in the morning. It arrived in time and is perfect. So easy!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
30/08/2019
Great shop
Rated 5 out of 5
barry p mitchell
30/08/2019
Excellent service
Rated 5 out of 5
Ioannis Vasiliou
29/08/2019
Easy to order, good price and arrived next day as promised.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
28/08/2019
Good products - bad communication - lack of communication - delivery was told wrong date more than 3 times - pretty poor delivery - otherwise good price and product
Rated 3 out of 5
Susan Breeze
25/08/2019
Excellent range of products, great value prices, easy ordering, informed immediately of availability, order, and delivery date. Delivered on time. Fantastic customer service, what more to say. Wish the arrival of our new born is so easy!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/08/2019
V good service
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/08/2019
Very easy to use website, free and very speedy delivery. Would definitely use again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/08/2019
Very quick delivery, but expensive delivery
Rated 4 out of 5
Elias Awot
23/08/2019
Thanks so much l got my delivery on time see you soon.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
14/08/2019
I recently purchased a ickle bubba discovery stroller from little angels prams, honestly so easy to use online friendly service too as i phoned. Pram was delievered the next working day and its amazing. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
13/08/2019
The price was fantastic compared with other stores. The package was delivered sooner than expected which was great. I will definitely shop here in future.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jayne Foley
11/08/2019
Excellent service. Couldn’t fault from ordering to delivery. Product received in perfect condition.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
09/08/2019
I cannot recommend little angels highly enough. After ordering our oyster 3 pram with another store to then be told after a month of waiting that our pram was still out of stock and may not be in stock by the time our baby arrived we were devastated. However we came across little angels pram and they had our exact pram in stock in the colour we wanted and we received it the next day. The customer service we received of Kimberly was amazing I emailed the website late in the evening and she always replied to me quick and efficiently and nothing was to much for her. Our parcel was delivered in excellent condition and we could not be more happy with our purchase! Highly highly recommend this website to anyone looking to purchase baby products!
Rated 5 out of 5