We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by reviews.io, an independent reviews company.
You can also read our reviews directly here.

Little Angels Prams Rated 4.85 out of 5 at Reviews.co.uk based on 953 ratings

1,468 Independent customer reviews
(4.8/5)
Reviews.co.uk (1,468 reviews)
Anonymous
18/01/2021
Very happy with the stroller and the service. The Oyster 3 was bought on preorder but it arrived much sooner than expected, i was notified of the delivery date and time and it arrived in perfect condition. Was hesitant to buy from a website I hadnt heard of but am glad I did. Trustworthy and competitively priced
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/01/2021
Professional, courteous and delivered on time as promised.
Rated 5 out of 5
Sarah Betteridge
15/01/2021
Perfect for baby. Plenty of leg room and cosy. Love the colour.
Rated 5 out of 5
Chelsea Moir
14/01/2021
Amazing price and service highly recommended, We got our pram the next day after ordering
Rated 5 out of 5
Shelley Morris
14/01/2021
So happy with my doona pram excellent customer service I would highly recommend 5 stars ⭐️ Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Justyna Ziemba
14/01/2021
I have ordered a pram and a swing from little angels and on both occasions were very happy with quality, fast and safe delivery, a great customer service and really like a variety of payment options. I will definitely use little angels in the future. Thank you for making my baby shopping hassle free.
Rated 5 out of 5
14/01/2021
Super quick delivery. Unfortunately had to return product as it was double ordered without my knowledge.. I would definitely use this company again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Susan Michael
14/01/2021
Competitive price, good communication and very fast delivery- a pleasure to do business with - thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
13/01/2021
Arrived next day, excellent service and price.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/01/2021
All I can say is thank you. We bought our travel system from a shop near our home and with two weeks before my due date, they still had not recieved my full order and could not give me a delivery date. We were meant to recieve the beginning of December and it was already a month over due. I looked online and found the missing items that we needed on Little Angels and they could deliver next day to my home address. I would of had to of collected the order too from my previous supplier.

We paid a bit more for the items, but in my opinion, it was well worth it to stop the stress!

Quick delivery, items were well packaged, thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Ana Elisa De Toledo Arruda
12/01/2021
I’m very happy with my purchase, much more than I expected ,Highly recommend!😀
Rated 5 out of 5
rachael laurence
12/01/2021
Great car seat, service and price👍🏽
Rated 5 out of 5
Leanne Boyd
12/01/2021
It was perfect and it matched my versatrax perfectly. I would highly recommend. It arrived very quickly too.
Rated 5 out of 5
Natasha Atkinson
12/01/2021
Quick delivery. Product as described and the Added Doona bag and rain cover was a great essential bonus
Rated 5 out of 5
pat jones
12/01/2021
Goods arrived quickly and were exactly as expected.
Great service
Rated 5 out of 5
Rachael Lloyd
12/01/2021
Beautiful light pram very comfortable and easy to assembly
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/01/2021
Quick delivery! No issues with buying from Little Angels. I ordered over new year so delivery was slightly delayed but technically was next day!
Rated 4 out of 5
Ekrem Kivanc Sakul
12/01/2021
I've had few issues during shipment, however with the help of excellent customer service we were able to take care of it. It seems like a great stroller, but haven't had a chance to use it yet! Thanks!!.
Rated 5 out of 5
colin spence
12/01/2021
Excellent service and fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Kerry Dolan
12/01/2021
Great pram.so easy to carry and push. Great service and fast delivery my little boy loves it
Rated 5 out of 5
Shazna Begum
12/01/2021
I recently bought a icandy from little angels I’m in love with it and I called them to enquire about something and the lady on the phone was so lovely any helpful amazing company will deffo be buying from them again I also got my pushchair quicker then the delivery estimated deffo a brilliant company
Rated 5 out of 5
Barbara Gill
11/01/2021
I brought this travel system for my daughters baby due in March. I have unpacked it and it looks amazing, very smart and also looks very comfortable. I am thrilled with this pram, I am sure my daughter will be too!
Rated 5 out of 5
Karen Gavin
11/01/2021
Excellent service ordered one day and arrived two days later all in perfect condition
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/01/2021
Great quick service!
Rated 5 out of 5
Cesario De Abreu
08/01/2021
Brilliant service, products cheaper than main suppliers will be back to continue purchases for further products required as my children grow
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
08/01/2021
We bought the icandy lime with a great discount so thank you! Delivery was via DPD and came the next working day, excellent thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
07/01/2021
Delivery came as they said it would. Very easy to order our pram. The pram is very stylish and compact for those city or town walks. We haven't used it yet as the baby hasn't arrived yet. But its assembled and ready. Cheapest price we found online and was looking for a while.
Rated 5 out of 5
Steven Mumford
06/01/2021
Easy to deal with, fast delivery and quality product
Rated 5 out of 5
Katie Deacon
06/01/2021
Very happy with pram and the service from Little Angels. Everything was delivered as expected and quickly. We ordered between Christmas and New year and received the pram before New Year's day.
Rated 5 out of 5
Michelle Underwood
06/01/2021
Excellent service, arrived when we were told. Good communication. I would use this company again. The child seat we purchased is very good and the best price we could find better than larger retailers 👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
06/01/2021
Received item in good timing, delivery quite expensive the only downside!
Rated 4 out of 5
Tatiana Banari
06/01/2021
I m very happy with this stroller , the best for toddlers ! I want buy other one for my second baby !
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
06/01/2021
Really happy with how quick the delivery came and how well made the products are!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
06/01/2021
Excellent service from a local company.
After searching online at various places, I wasn’t happy with some of the reviews for other nationwide online stores so looked for a local company. Prices were good and service, communication was excellent. The package arrived perfectly, in top condition.
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Slater
06/01/2021
Nice people to deal with.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
04/01/2021
My email confirmation for the order did not include a tracking number. Chased up your CS and eventually they replied with a tiny screenshot of your internal dispatch system that stated "parcel on the move". A direct link to track would be better. There are customers who could wish to postpone the delivery, or have it delivered to neighbours etc. Poor customer service. Won't be shopping here again.
Rated 2 out of 5
Anonymous
04/01/2021
Absolutley love the oyster zero. Fantastic service, quick delivery with dpd and one of the girls phoned me to say my order was despatched. Excellent service. Thank you. Have recommended to my friend.
Rated 5 out of 5
sheila matthews
31/12/2020
Arrived earlier than estimated deliver date and my grandson loves it.
Rated 5 out of 5
Charsena Garrett
31/12/2020
I love my doona. However I didn’t realize it didn’t come with a latch.
Rated 5 out of 5
Leanne butler
30/12/2020
Was a lovely little mat
Rated 5 out of 5