We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by reviews.io, an independent reviews company.
You can also read our reviews directly here.

(4.9/5)
832 customer reviews
Anonymous
14/08/2019
I recently purchased a ickle bubba discovery stroller from little angels prams, honestly so easy to use online friendly service too as i phoned. Pram was delievered the next working day and its amazing. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
13/08/2019
The price was fantastic compared with other stores. The package was delivered sooner than expected which was great. I will definitely shop here in future.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jayne Foley
11/08/2019
Excellent service. Couldn’t fault from ordering to delivery. Product received in perfect condition.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
09/08/2019
I cannot recommend little angels highly enough. After ordering our oyster 3 pram with another store to then be told after a month of waiting that our pram was still out of stock and may not be in stock by the time our baby arrived we were devastated. However we came across little angels pram and they had our exact pram in stock in the colour we wanted and we received it the next day. The customer service we received of Kimberly was amazing I emailed the website late in the evening and she always replied to me quick and efficiently and nothing was to much for her. Our parcel was delivered in excellent condition and we could not be more happy with our purchase! Highly highly recommend this website to anyone looking to purchase baby products!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
09/08/2019
Excellent service, the advice provided in store was second to none. Not pushy at all but really helpful and informative.
Ordered pushchair online after deciding the right one for us and it arrived the next day!
Highly recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Hannah Benyon
02/08/2019
Really happy with this purchase. Delivery was fast and would shop with Little Angels again in the future. The pram is very sturdy and feels well made. The features and fastenings all work really well and little one is nice and comfortable and loves going for walks in her new pram!
Rated 5 out of 5
Melanie Williams
02/08/2019
Brilliant service , very quick with delivery ! Can’t fault the company :)
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
02/08/2019
Excellent friendly service - can recommend unreservedly.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
02/08/2019
Fast delivery and excellent service would definitely shop here again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Lindsey Bevis
01/08/2019
I ordered my Doona car seat/stroller with the isofix set online and received it two days later. It was in perfect condition. I am very happy with my purchase.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
30/07/2019
An absolutely beautiful pram/buggy combo. Very stylish. Only downside is that the instructions are not the easiest to follow
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
29/07/2019
I called up about the iCandy Cerium because I wanted some more information I spoke to a really lovely helpful women now answered all my questions as I’m not local to the store. The pram is beautiful would 100% recommend based on the price we paid.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jan Pearl
25/07/2019
This is an excellent serivce they do what they say they will do. The delivery was earlier than expected which was very helpful. They are prompt to answer any questions and I would throughly recommend them and will have no hesitation in using them again - especially in our business of fostering Jan Pearl
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/07/2019
Excellent service they do what they say and very prompt with answering questions I would throughly recommend them and have no hesitation in using them again especially in the business of Fostering Jan Pearl
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/07/2019
All fabulous great communication when needed thanks love my new ickle bubba discovery in khaki its lush
Rated 5 out of 5
Kirsty England
24/07/2019
Easy website to buy, spot on delivery I wish all purchases were this easy. And cheaper than anywhere else. Perfect 👌🏼
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/07/2019
Delivery arrived quickly and received emails to update on parcel.
Rated 5 out of 5
Susan Marston
23/07/2019
A good company to use.
Very responsive to questions asked by email.
Quick, efficient delivery and on the specified day.
Would not hesitate to recommend them.
My daughter is delighted with her Egg travel bundle
Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Amy Hill
17/07/2019
I really struggled to find the oyster 3 in stock everywhere and was starting to lose hope and Little Angel Prams had it! Not only this but they’re customer service was outstanding. Although I wasn’t able to use the karma payment which was through no fault of their own as the system was down, they went above and beyond to try and help, I was kept informed and they kindly kept my pram to one side so I instantly had no stress about it. Once I ordered my pram arrived the following day and I am really happy with it. I highly recommend to anyone looking to buy from them.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
13/07/2019
Very happy with our purchase of the Icandy Peach, straight forward ordering the item online and quick delivery. A good price too! Would definitely recommend and use again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Louise Lyons
12/07/2019
Little Angels was the only stockist who had my chosen pram within a suitable delivery time. I was sceptical as first as I had placed orders elsewhere that later came back with a much longer lead time. I spoke to Kimberley on the phone who was very helpful and reassuring. True to her word they delivered the pram on time, in full and in good condition. We are very pleased with the product and service received. Thank you :)
Rated 5 out of 5
Louise Reynolds
10/07/2019
Lovely company. Delivered on time and fairly priced products. Lovely selection. We would use again and recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jihed Tounsi
07/07/2019
Great service at a competitive price, arrived the next day for our little one. Highly recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Linda Cordingley
06/07/2019
Quick delivery very good service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Mrs Sharon Taylor
04/07/2019
Excellent service and fast delivery highly recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
03/07/2019
Shane from 'Little Angels' dealt with my order extremely efficiently and I received the product the very next day! I will certainly recommend 'Little Angels' to family and friends. Keep up the excellent customer service!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
29/06/2019
Fantastic service! Pushchair arrived on time and as expected. I opted for my own date of delivery and that was a great feature. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
26/06/2019
Very prompt delivery! Love the car seat, so does my daughter!
Rated 5 out of 5
James Noon
26/06/2019
Delivered on time, good prices too, I'm a happy customer!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/06/2019
Hello,

I think it's a bit expansive.

Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/06/2019
My third purchase from Little Angels Prams, very happy and love the website.
Rated 5 out of 5
Alison Fisher
05/06/2019
Quick delivery and good price. Would love to leave more feedback but am finding it impossible to "put up". One handed flick as seen on YouTube is impossible for 65 year old Grandma. We have managed to open it once but it took two of us. Am hoping that baby's dad can manage it.
Rated 2 out of 5
Anonymous
29/05/2019
Lightweight, simple, basic design with useful storage compartment below and intuitive way of adjusting recline angle. Takes a bit of practice to open with one hand (having a knee or foot helps too) but is as described. Super fast delivery. Would recommend!
Rated 4 out of 5
Syeda jasmin Habib
28/05/2019
My second purchase from little angels prams , excellent customer service, and fast delievery, recieved both my items next working day, extremely happy with both purchases, will be looking to make a 3rd purchase in the near future
Rated 5 out of 5
Abbie Collins
27/05/2019
Great communication, very fast delivery. Would highly recommend. Thank you! X
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
27/05/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. Ordered the icandy peach travel system. The tracking number didn't work but when I emailed the store they got back to me within 5 minutes with the correct code. Item arrived to NI within 2 days. Everything was exactly as it should be. Would definitely recommend as their price was a lot lower than any other business online at the time.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/05/2019
Excellent
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
23/05/2019
Highly recommend! We had massive issues with another online company to the point it nearly stopped us ordering online despite the excellent price. We went with it and it was delivered as expected and communication has been excellent. Products arrived in perfect condition and we love it all!
Rated 5 out of 5
nichola cooper
23/05/2019
Really efficient to deal with, polite staff and great quality pram delivered on the date they specified thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/05/2019
Fast and good value
Rated 5 out of 5