We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by reviews.io, an independent reviews company.
You can also read our reviews directly here.

Little Angels Prams Rated 4.85 out of 5 at Reviews.co.uk based on 953 ratings

1,634 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
Reviews.co.uk (1,634 reviews)
Dee Wilson
15/04/2021
The pram arrived really quickly, we have only just opened it now a few months later in preparation for baby’s arrival.

I was really disappointed to not be able to test prams in shops with the lockdowns. So I did a lot of research before deciding on the ICandy lime. The price was great and cheaper than anywhere else and everything arrived as expected and feels a lovely quality.

Thanks so much, would definitely recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/04/2021
First class service no problems
Rated 5 out of 5
Kate Mcguire
15/04/2021
Excellent service
Rated 5 out of 5
TSUNGAI ZHOU
14/04/2021
Great company always order from them fast delivery and good quality products
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
13/04/2021
We rang at 10am to enquire if there were any appointments available and we were given a 12pm slot. The lady that gave us her time was incredibly patient, professional and exceptionally knowledgeable. We looked at 3 different travel systems and were given the time to try them all out and ask as many questions as we needed. Every aspect of each travel system was demonstrated and it was clear that the staff knew their products well. The member of staff that was helping us was a mother of two, so was able to offer her personal opinion as well which was invaluable.
The showroom was clean and bright and the whole experience was very exciting and pleasant and we had no hesitation in buying the travel system the same day. We also recommended the shop to other people we spoke to whilst out shopping!

The price was very reasonable and it was made clear to us that if we had any issues not to hesitate in contacting them to sort out any problems.

Excellent service all round!
Rated 5 out of 5
Scott Graham
09/04/2021
My Daughter was delighted with her Beautiful Pram 💕
Rated 5 out of 5
Simon Fenner
09/04/2021
Great service at a great price. The site showed slightly longer delivery time than other sites but we weren't in a hurry and the travel system arrived in 2 days anyway. Very happy!
Rated 5 out of 5
Jessica McLeish
09/04/2021
My order arrived quickly even though I wasn't expecting it too due to Easter weekend. Thank you :)
Rated 5 out of 5
Beata Nizalowska
09/04/2021
The best stroller
Rated 5 out of 5
Colleen Morton
08/04/2021
Recieved a great service, very helpful all the way through, kept me up to date at all times, pushchair camevthe next day and is great
Rated 5 out of 5
Bella Rita
07/04/2021
I ordered a red Doona at such short notice it arrived so quickly and was in great condition very happy with the product and the doona bag is amazing thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
Giulia Maestri
06/04/2021
Useful and working well with 4 month baby.
Rated 5 out of 5
Karen Stott
06/04/2021
Great purchase. Easy to buy and delivered well packaged and within the stated posting date
Rated 5 out of 5
Penny Searle
06/04/2021
Excellent helpful customer service! I needed to change my icandy into a double and was unsure what parts I needed to order - the lady I spoke to was so helpful
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
05/04/2021
Bought the Ickle Bubba v3 Stomp in sand and we absolutely love it! It wasn't in stock when we ordered so we were given a delivery date but it was actually delivered 6 days early! Really good service will order from here again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Angela Reeve
03/04/2021
Great service and super pleased with our purchase!
Rated 5 out of 5
Iain McGregor
03/04/2021
Great service and nice pricing. Very happy with the Silver Cross pram.
Rated 4 out of 5
Diane Gibbs
02/04/2021
Fabulous service from moment of online purchase. Staff extremely friendly and helpful when you ring. Would recommend to anyone and will definitely be using for further purchases as baby gets older.
Rated 5 out of 5
Tracy Grocock
02/04/2021
Fantastic firm, could not have been more helpful, would recommend them too anyone. Very impressed with the service I received 5*
Rated 5 out of 5
Michelle Osborne
02/04/2021
Amazing service .
Product turned up 9:00 the next day in perfect condition after ordering the afternoon before.
Would recommend and order again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
02/04/2021
There has been no tracking number for my items, rang up delivery company and they dont have any of my orders at all. Not happy as can't speak to anyone untill 10am
Rated 1 out of 5
dion mercer
31/03/2021
amazing quality! fast delivery! easy to work with.
Rated 5 out of 5
maria Krilcheva
30/03/2021
A brilliant website.
Needed a tricycle and prices were best here. Delivery was quick.
Quality of product is perfect
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
30/03/2021
Good quality
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
30/03/2021
Fab service from Little Angels Prams. My buggy arrived within 48 hours of ordering it and my little one loves it. Super fast delivery despite the circumstances and cannot be beaten on price. Highly recommended! Thank you!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
26/03/2021
Great website- easy to navigate. Products are great. I initially received the wrong product, so I rang customer services and they were so helpful. They sent the correct item out the next day and then arranged a courier to come and pick the unwanted item up a couple of days later. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jennifer gilmartin-todd
26/03/2021
Fast delivery and great prices
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/03/2021
Great selection of prams and good value.
Rated 5 out of 5
james fletcher
24/03/2021
Love this item and service was excellent
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
23/03/2021
Very good service .
Rated 5 out of 5
Prableen Rupra
22/03/2021
Great item. Delivery was quick. Was easy to fix together and wasn't too heavy. Lovely service. Will defo order from here again x
Rated 5 out of 5
Mrs J Pearson
22/03/2021
Ordered a car seat. It was cheaper than anywhere else and arrived, well packaged, the next day. Can't fault the service or the product. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Jessica Williams
19/03/2021
Very fast delivery. Great service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Hanna Dworzanski
18/03/2021
Brilliant customer service, bought a couple of things from them over time and very impressed 🙂
Rated 5 out of 5
GEMMA BARTLETT
18/03/2021
Great. No problems. They told me delivery would be later because of COVID and it was but came before I needed it which was great.
Rated 5 out of 5
Pamela Forster
17/03/2021
Very fast delivery and arrived sooner than expected.
Rated 5 out of 5
17/03/2021
Delivered as expected. Very happy with the product.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/03/2021
Order arrived fast and well packaged.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
16/03/2021
Quick delivery, product in good condition and well packaged. Would recommend using this site.
Rated 5 out of 5
Hayley Hatton
16/03/2021
Best price I found, arrived earlier than expected.
Rated 5 out of 5