We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by reviews.io, an independent reviews company.
You can also read our reviews directly here.

Little Angels Prams Rated 4.85 out of 5 at Reviews.co.uk based on 953 ratings

1,130 Independent customer reviews
(4.8/5)
Reviews.co.uk (1,130 reviews)
Ashley Kervin
27/05/2020
Great service, didn’t even take 24 hours for my pram to arrive, thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
27/05/2020
Excelent quality and always very fast delivery !!!! We love it!!! Definetely recomend to my friends !! Keep up the good job !!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Simone Kelly
27/05/2020
Fantastic customer service. Highly impressed with the quick delivery and the stroller is brilliant and a great price. Will certainly buy from Little Angels prams again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
27/05/2020
prompt and knowledgable response to my enquiry. After contacting many companies and receiving no response I stumbled across little angels and placed my order as I was really happy to support such a helpful business. Very fast delivery too. Perfect experience.
Rated 5 out of 5
ANDY GEORGIOU
26/05/2020
Greatest service and costs, even after we fixed my understanding of how the pram folds. Would definitely recommend this store.
Rated 5 out of 5
Natasha James
26/05/2020
Little angels Prams have amazing customer service So kind and having the choice of a payment plan really helped and once payed in full They delivered my pushchair the next day. I had the silver cross Camden, great pushchair and beautiful looking. Thank you so much
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
26/05/2020
Great communication and fast delivery. Very impressed, have recommended to others.
Rated 5 out of 5
Baby Beaton
25/05/2020
Delighted with our purchase. Good quality and large enough to hold bath toys.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/05/2020
Had been looking everywhere for the cabriofix to go with the last pram I had. Messaged Little Angels prams late on a Saturday night and by lunchtime Sunday I had seat ordered after helpful assistant got back to me and answered the few questions I had. Car seat arrived Tuesday afternoon well packaged. Delighted with service & goods. Highly recommend. Thank you Little Angels Prams.x
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/05/2020
Would definitely order from this company again, quick delivery when they said it would be.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
22/05/2020
Quick delivery even through the covoid-19 situation, always kept updated throughout the dispatch & the product come just how it should of! So happy with the service & pram, I was worried when ordering during this Pandemic as so many delays and problems at the min!
Rated 5 out of 5
Rocheal Tummings
22/05/2020
Amazing service definitely recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
22/05/2020
I am currently in the US, but my shipping was very quick and easy. I received several emails and notification advising me when my order would arrive! Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Jill Maddocks
22/05/2020
Would recommend both Little Angels Prams and the Maxi Cosi high chair. Delivery was very quick and website easy to use.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/05/2020
I received what I expected on the day chosen, fantastic service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/05/2020
Excellent service, very easy to order and was kept updated throughout each stage!
Rated 5 out of 5
Pamela Gibson
21/05/2020
Excellent service & very good price,fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Lindsay Sutton
21/05/2020
Easy to use website, lovely items.
Rated 5 out of 5
Megan Pope
21/05/2020
Perfect, very reasonable price and super fast delivery! Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/05/2020
Incredibly fast delivery. Good communication. Easy to contact help desk, and really helpful too.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/05/2020
The item arrived in the given timescale and the communication was great
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/05/2020
Easy to order from your website and delivered promptly.
Rated 5 out of 5
Amy Jones
20/05/2020
Great delivery and communications not yet used my pram but great service would recommend and buy again😊
Rated 4 out of 5
Tina Walker
20/05/2020
Excellent service and quick delivery ... will use again if necessary.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
19/05/2020
Great service and good price
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
19/05/2020
Quick delivery and lovely baby next to me crib. I love the whole services.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ismaaeel Harris-Rivas
19/05/2020
Thank you guys so much for shipping out the stroller so quickly it literally took two days for it to arrive!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
18/05/2020
Wonderful iCandy pram. Exceptional customer service - very satisfied with the experience. Would definitely recommend!
Rated 5 out of 5
Gina Lightfoot
18/05/2020
Was so impressed with the service we received! Found a lovely Silver Cross travel system bundle that arrived within 2 days I was expecting 2 weeks before it’s arrival! Was packaged lovely & the bundle is so much more then what we thought. Would highly recommend couldn’t be more pleased! Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
18/05/2020
Amazing customer service, answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help making it a smooth and lovely transaction
Rated 5 out of 5
Lucy Hughes
18/05/2020
Very happy with my purchase and fast delivery. Thank you :) x
Rated 5 out of 5
Jamie-Leigh Johansson
18/05/2020
Brilliant service & excellent customer service, even with the circumstance my boys new stroller arrived just 48 hours after ordering! Thanks so much
Rated 5 out of 5
Susan Thomas
15/05/2020
Baby loves the jumbaroo
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/05/2020
Love this pram and foot muff
Rated 5 out of 5
Anna Hodges
15/05/2020
Great service very helpful
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
14/05/2020
Ordered an item (4pack) was emailed to say they buy them in packs of 4 but couldn’t be given to me like this and I would only receive a single item.
Rated 1 out of 5
Katie Lawrence
14/05/2020
I can't explain how easy it was to use and order. And how quick delivery was! This is the 3rd pram I've ordered and by far the best service I've got. Emails to keep you updated and expected delivery.

Id look to use them again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Katy McGregor
14/05/2020
Great product, good price and very prompt delivery, particularly considering the current Covid-19 situation. My babies love it 😊
Rated 5 out of 5
Matthew Henry
14/05/2020
Great service, cracking price and next day delivery. Cannot fault them.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
14/05/2020
Great - delivered quickly, exactly what was ordered.
Rated 1 out of 5