We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by reviews.io, an independent reviews company.
You can also read our reviews directly here.

Little Angels Prams Rated 4.85 out of 5 at Reviews.co.uk based on 953 ratings

1,365 Independent customer reviews
(4.8/5)
Reviews.co.uk (1,365 reviews)
Debbie Monro
29/10/2020
Really prompt delivery and great that you do Olsen’s 👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
28/10/2020
Excellent service
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
28/10/2020
Delivery was fast and easy, would recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Mark Brassington
28/10/2020
very easy ordering process and order turned up to Germany in 5 days , very impressed with the service and email updates through the order process.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
27/10/2020
Great high chair and came in 3 days! Everywhere else was telling me I would receive it mid November. Definitely will purchase from here again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Andrea Lane
26/10/2020
First class service ,products are amazing very punctual and very friendly ,definitely buy from these again
Rated 5 out of 5
Yomira Melendez
22/10/2020
Came in fast didn’t think it would be here so early thank you so much.
Rated 5 out of 5
Regina Campbell
21/10/2020
Very satisfied with the purchase! The car seat/stroller arrived earlier than expected! Would definitely buy from LA again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Maria Romero
21/10/2020
Very satisfied and Fast shipping.. love it
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/10/2020
Great deal on the stroller and fast delivery service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Meyrem Walker
19/10/2020
Absolutely love this stroller ! So light and smooth to push ! My daughter is very comfortable in it and it’s beautiful elegant look is Perfect for my little girl 🙏🏻
Rated 5 out of 5
Charlotte Hutchings
19/10/2020
So impressed, incredible service. We were very disappointed to have the order of our pram cancelled at the last minute elsewhere but it worked out for the best because we then purchased from Little Angels Prams who were brilliant. Such an easy website to use, order was confirmed quickly and delivered within 2 days! We were given an hours time slot for delivery which was fantastic and it arrived on time. All packaged well. We ordered the Oyster 3 and are absolutely thrilled with it, it was so easy to put together and looks lovely. Very nice and light to push and folding it away is really easy. I would certainly recommend Little Angels Prams, thank you for such wonderful service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Helen Hopper
16/10/2020
The red- kite jumparoo is excellent value for money. It’s tasteful colours blend perfectly with your interior. It’s smaller than other makes so perfect for flats or smaller houses. It folds up easily. Very happy with this purchase.
Rated 5 out of 5
Pauline Daniel
16/10/2020
Good to deal with
Responsive
Delivery was within stated time
Rated 3 out of 5
Anonymous
15/10/2020
I’m very happy with my order. Very fast delivery. Highly recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/10/2020
I live in Texas and ordered a from this company because the price was significantly less than what I was seeing elsewhere. I was a little hesitant to order it from overseas, but even with the shipping cost being high it still saved us $100 so I went for it. I was shocked at how FAST the shipping was. I ordered on a Tuesday and it was delivered from the UK to Texas in the USA on Thursday. Incredible. What excellent service. Other companies need to take a page from their playbook. Just a great selection of products and excellent service. I've already recommended Little Angels Prams and will shop again! Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/10/2020
Quick delivery, great price and item is perfect!
Rated 5 out of 5
Kelsey Willis
13/10/2020
Item brought as a gift for my niece, very happy with it. Delivery was fast efficient.
Rated 4 out of 5
Emma Cross
13/10/2020
Highly recommend!
Ordered on the Sunday and received all my items on the early Tuesday Morning.
Brilliant keeping you up to date with your order when dispatched to when getting delivered. Prices are reasonable and great customer service when I needed to ask a question.
Fantastic service.
Thank you so much
Definitely be buying from you again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Becky Kent
13/10/2020
Really quick delivery and love the car seat
Rated 4 out of 5
Sophie Howard
13/10/2020
Such a lovely highchair! Brought for my 2month old so she could be near us at the dinner table. The extra padding works perfectly
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/10/2020
Love my pram
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/10/2020
I bought a £900 pram on Monday at 7am and should of been delivered on the Tuesday, came on Thursday without the car seat. Rang up they said warehouse couldn't find it whilst sending off my delivery.. Got told I will get a call back.. Its been 2 days since that and I've tried emailing and calling and I've been straight up ignored. I'm due to give birth any minute and have no car seat. I'm extremely stressed and upset 2 things I shouldn't be whilst pregnant. I think the way I have been treated by this company is disgusting I saved up alot of money to buy what I wanted and haven't received what I paid for. I'm heart broken. Hopefully someone will see this review and get in touch with me if this company is half way decent anyway..
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
09/10/2020
Very quick and efficient service . Thankyou .
Rated 5 out of 5
Nicola Walsh
08/10/2020
I bought this specifically for the pattern to match a little girls’s nursery that was converted from a boy’s. At first so thought it was expensive but I wanted the pattern so paid the price. However, When It arrived I could easily see the reason for the price as the material is a lot softer and warmer to the touch compared to my previous mat bought for about a fiver from our local supermarket. It’s also a lot more spongy so I think would be much more comfortable for a baby to lay on. It’s also a bit shorter in length than the previous mat which gives more room on the changing table to to store other things. I’m Looking forward to changing my little girl on this when she arrives.
Rated 5 out of 5
Sarah Whittaker
08/10/2020
Absolutely delighted with this purchase, exactly as the description shown, it’s perfect. Quality is outstanding, bought the pioneer 11 piece and was not disappointed, next day free delivery! would without doubt recommend this product and website .
Rated 5 out of 5
Becky Calen
07/10/2020
I would highly recommend little angels they are soo helpfull during your purchase and afterwards.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
06/10/2020
Really helpful when I phoned to enquire. Product arrived very quickly just in time for the weather getting colder.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
04/10/2020
Great company after call to make sure it wasn't another fake site. Lady on phone was so sincere. Pram arrived next day after 2pm order. No faults looks amazing. Thanks again great all round custmer experience
Rated 5 out of 5
Marie davies
02/10/2020
Exceptional delivery time ,brill customer service and i order loads for my Grandchildren, DA IAWN (Thankyou in Welsh )
Rated 5 out of 5
02/10/2020
Really impressed with Little Angels prams; incredible value for money and really speedy delivery. Would definitely recommended.
Rated 5 out of 5
Nicola Avery
01/10/2020
Arrived very quick my baby loves it so much for them to look and play with easy assemble soft and grate for little sicky accidents they wipe away no fuss
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
01/10/2020
Great service, fast delivery, I will definitely use again
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
29/09/2020
Beautiful pram and great price
Delivered super fast too :)
Rated 5 out of 5
Louise Kynaston
25/09/2020
Really pleased with communication. Expects pram to arrive the Friday but got a great surprise when it arrived the Monday before
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
23/09/2020
Arrived quickly and received a refund for my parcel being damaged in the post.
Rated 5 out of 5
23/09/2020
Great service 👍🏼
Rated 5 out of 5
Shirley Burton
23/09/2020
Excellent quality very quick delivery would highly recommend this company
Rated 5 out of 5
Samantha Godfrey
22/09/2020
Good communication and delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
isaac Jones
22/09/2020
Prompt delivery and good quality
Rated 5 out of 5