We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by reviews.io, an independent reviews company.
You can also read our reviews directly here.

(4.9/5)
805 customer reviews
Anonymous
26/06/2019
Very prompt delivery! Love the car seat, so does my daughter!
Rated 5 out of 5
James Noon
26/06/2019
Delivered on time, good prices too, I'm a happy customer!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/06/2019
Hello,

I think it's a bit expansive.

Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/06/2019
My third purchase from Little Angels Prams, very happy and love the website.
Rated 5 out of 5
Alison Fisher
05/06/2019
Quick delivery and good price. Would love to leave more feedback but am finding it impossible to "put up". One handed flick as seen on YouTube is impossible for 65 year old Grandma. We have managed to open it once but it took two of us. Am hoping that baby's dad can manage it.
Rated 2 out of 5
Anonymous
29/05/2019
Lightweight, simple, basic design with useful storage compartment below and intuitive way of adjusting recline angle. Takes a bit of practice to open with one hand (having a knee or foot helps too) but is as described. Super fast delivery. Would recommend!
Rated 4 out of 5
Syeda jasmin Habib
28/05/2019
My second purchase from little angels prams , excellent customer service, and fast delievery, recieved both my items next working day, extremely happy with both purchases, will be looking to make a 3rd purchase in the near future
Rated 5 out of 5
Abbie Collins
27/05/2019
Great communication, very fast delivery. Would highly recommend. Thank you! X
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
27/05/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. Ordered the icandy peach travel system. The tracking number didn't work but when I emailed the store they got back to me within 5 minutes with the correct code. Item arrived to NI within 2 days. Everything was exactly as it should be. Would definitely recommend as their price was a lot lower than any other business online at the time.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/05/2019
Excellent
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
23/05/2019
Highly recommend! We had massive issues with another online company to the point it nearly stopped us ordering online despite the excellent price. We went with it and it was delivered as expected and communication has been excellent. Products arrived in perfect condition and we love it all!
Rated 5 out of 5
nichola cooper
23/05/2019
Really efficient to deal with, polite staff and great quality pram delivered on the date they specified thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/05/2019
Fast and good value
Rated 5 out of 5
Grant Cox
21/05/2019
After being let down by John Lewis we came to Little Angels (who were cheaper). Next day delivery was a brilliant service. Happy customer, and a happy wife. THANKS
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/05/2019
Very happy with my purchase, was delivered on time and well packaged, I'll definitely recommend Little Angels to my friends.
Rated 5 out of 5
Clare Collings
17/05/2019
As always, quick delivery and items as expected at reasonable prices.
Rated 5 out of 5
Laima Cipcigan
14/05/2019
Very happy with my new Pram ❤️ Quick delivery and happy with service
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
13/05/2019
Fantastic service and quick delivery! In love with my purchase would definitely recommend!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/05/2019
I ordered the Oyster 3 Travel System in truffle. The company took my money straight away, but failed to communicate with me that the pram was out of stock. When I phoned up & enquired about delivery I was told the pram would be with me next week, it wasn’t. This then happened on two occasions where I was told the pram would be in by a certain week, the company never let me know that actually they hadn’t received a delivery from the manufacturer & I would have to wait longer.

I waited an entire month before my pram arrived, which would have been nice to know upon order as I’m due any day now.

The staff were friendly on the phone, however on the whole very poor communication.
The Travel System has arrived, via DPD. I was sent tacking information & the pram is in excellent condition.
I was just a little disappointed I had to chase the pram to know when I was going to receive it.
Rated 3 out of 5
Hayden Grundy
09/05/2019
Genuine Pram arrived in good condition, at a good time. No fuss.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
08/05/2019
Excellent quality. And very fast delivery!
Rated 5 out of 5
R Wilson
08/05/2019
Excellent product and service
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
08/05/2019
Very quick delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
07/05/2019
Fast delivery, great price very happy and would order from here again
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
03/05/2019
This product is amazing
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
02/05/2019
Good price, excellent product, fast delivery, good communication, very pleased, many thanks, will recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Julie Alles
01/05/2019
Fantastic service, so glad I found your business. Excellent quality goods, polite, professional service and nothing is too much trouble.
Thanks so much xxxxx
5 star !!!!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Stacy Wilkinson
01/05/2019
Recently bought my doona from little angels using the partially payment plan. So easy and super fast delivery. All the staff I spoke to on the phone were so helpful. One happy customer. Many thanks :)
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
26/04/2019
Excellent customer service from the point we walked into the shop until our product was delivered and checked by us. Ladies at the shop couldn’t do enough for you, however at the same point they weren’t being pushy! They have kept me updated and always answered all my questions. Can’t recommend them enough!
Rated 5 out of 5
Khadija Amin
24/04/2019
Excellent product well worth the price, works amazingly. Recommend it!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/04/2019
Faultless service with fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Ramon Vidal
23/04/2019
Really quick delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
22/04/2019
First time I have used these guys and have to say I was very impressed. Great price, fantastic service and prompt delivery. As a mum of 10 I would highly recommend these.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
22/04/2019
Product as described. Also a very quick delivery. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
22/04/2019
Excellent service, item was ordered over the weekend and despatched on the Monday, and arrived on the Tuesday. What more can you say?
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/04/2019
Ordered through website. Speedy delivery. Item as described. Would use again
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
18/04/2019
Purchased the Doona - can't wait to use it for Travelling to US. Amazing service and fast delivery.
Will definelty use this company again.
Rated 5 out of 5
CAROLINE CROSSLEY
16/04/2019
My order arrived really quickly and was in perfect condition, thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Julieann Harrison
11/04/2019
Fantastic service and went above and beyond to meet our needs would highly reccomend
Rated 5 out of 5
antony maxton
05/04/2019
Good communication and fast delivery. Can you ask anymore??
We bought a Recaro easylife stroller for a great price.
Rated 5 out of 5